| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $107.52

MSRP: $472.99

Save $365.47 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautify made

    Read More
    nanue1 September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this rug, cream and tan, great for any room

    Read More
    mommasita2 June 27, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and soft. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. It is a beautiful contrast to our dark brown leather sectional. Highly recommend, It is so well made and thick.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 6, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect for any living space. Neutral colors match any decor, and it is so soft you will want to lie on it! Stays in place without a mat.

    Read More
    dmclancy April 24, 2017
  • First Overview Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st purchase and I'm very pleased with this rug. Very nice for the price..could be a little thicker but it does go great with my furniture.

    Read More
    retiredlady71 March 6, 2017
  • Stella&Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush shag very soft and looks good

    Read More
    Shelley M. January 26, 2017
  • just what the floor needed
    Verified Purchase

    soft. vibrant, easy to clean and brightens the room

    Read More
    Mary P. January 25, 2017
  • So happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern. The rug is soft and I agree with other reviews that a carpet pad isn't necessary. It's not quite as plush as I expected, but doesn't detract from my overall satisfaction.

    Read More
    Jill Z. January 7, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and we are very happy with the thick material of it. It looks elegant, and lightens up our room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Jordan H. December 4, 2016
  • Mary G
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!! Nice quality and love to walk on it barefoot 👍🏼

    Read More
    MARY G. October 11, 2016
  • Krasi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, thick, color exactly as on the picture.

    Read More
    Krasimira N. August 23, 2016
  • Perfect for our new home!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Ornate collection (fibers are one height) rather than the Ultimate (two heights). The rug is very well made, plush, and colors are true to the picture with the bowl of balls. We will order the 11 x 15 size soon for our new home. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    JoAnn S. May 21, 2016
  • Plush, quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews of this before buying. I'm glad I bought it. It's very plush and high quality for the price. The colors are more like oatmeal and light brown. Definitely not white but I think the colors are nice and very soothing for my guest room. The rug is so comfy. I really love it and so does my dog. It didn't have much smell to it at all and was packed very well. The ends unfurled within a couple hours of laying it down. Really makes the room.

    Read More
    teebeem January 30, 2016
  • great thick rug grab if you have hard floor.
    Verified Purchase

    no need padding under this rug.

    Read More
    bdesai January 13, 2016
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, very plush. I have purchased 3 of them now, fast, great service. Really good prices and quality. I really like Overstock.com

    Read More
    Shari O. March 25, 2015
  • Does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very misleading. This is a different rug than what was sent to us. But luckily I read the reviews and expected something different. It's more beige than white and a different pattern. Having said that I got it on sale so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Pavan B. March 19, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful and very good quality. Had to return because it was darker than we had anticipated.

    Read More
    tiaffirates September 25, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good value for the price. The size is nice in a bedroom with hardwood floors. It is a man made fiber, but the design and weave are well done. Can stand up to high traffic areas.

    Read More
    lbinteriors August 13, 2013
  • In line with the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were really helpful before I purchased, as everyone said the tan color comes through more than you can see. Their feedback was pretty accurate, but if you like a more equal two tone look of white and tan, than this would be perfect for you. It's a nice neutral balance to the dark wood and pops of color I have in my apartment.

    Read More
    mocesca March 3, 2013
Sponsored Links