Sale: $70.39

MSRP: $288.99

Save $218.60 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gorgeous rug/very plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soooo soft and plush. we love it. and a great value

    Read More
    pjbree January 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful color, chic, and does not shed!! BUY IT!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser268231 November 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great living room rug, also bought the round rug and love that as well.

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 2, 2016
  • Picture not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the rug shows mostly cream with the beige/tan a much more subtle design. The beige portion is very prominent. It is a fluffy pile shag rug, but was looking for a mostly cream rug. I saw other pictures of the rug I received but they were called Safavieh SHAG, the rug I ordered was called Florida ORNATE. I do not know for sure if I received the correct rug. :o(

    Read More
    azmae April 15, 2016
  • draftsmen
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, well made , plush , perfect with my sofa , beige & light brown . Try it !

    Read More
    draftsmen January 23, 2016
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug for a great price looks very expensive

    Read More
    Michele B. December 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love!!! Plush, well made and would buy again in a heartbeat!!

    Read More
    Noelle C. December 13, 2015
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good quality item, as described. very happy with my purchase and it arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    Maria L. November 26, 2015
  • bargain rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is thick, and soft. I do wish the edges were a little more finished looking. I purchased 2,one for each side of our bed and for the price they were worth it, they serve the purpose well and didn't cost a fortune.

    Read More
    Jill R. October 21, 2015
  • Jean G
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Luxurious. I purchased in several sizes

    Read More
    Jean G. August 30, 2015
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, colors are as shown and for the price you can't beat it! My grandson said he would sleep on it!

    Read More
    Alice P. June 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just like the quality of safavieh carpets

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my new bathroom, still looks amazing after 3 years!!

    Read More
    QueenViv April 23, 2015
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with my new comforter cover by Madison park Tara that I bought here. Like the other reviewer said, the beige is mo re like taupe and the cream is cream. It feels wonderful on my feet. good buy.

    Read More
    azsusie50 January 12, 2015
  • nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug - lays flat out of the bag, no odor at all. soft & thick underfoot. color was absolutely true to my monitor . no surprises with color or styling. seems a bit slippery on my wood floor but since i have it partially wedged under the bed that's not an issue. i will be buying another for the other side of the bed.

    Read More
    bubbles293 October 28, 2014
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug ever! Soft to the touch, great color, size was perfect. Great addition to my new home.

    Read More
    kdking April 24, 2014
  • Attractive and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really looks nice on a dark, hard wood floor, and its plush, softness is really pleasant to stand on, especially when getting out of bed on a cold, winter morning.

    Read More
    anerickson01 December 8, 2013
  • soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really soft and plush. It's thicker than most area rugs this size so keep that in mind if it's going in front of a door. It is beige with a dark toupe color more so than say, beige and khacki

    Read More
    ekmiller November 12, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This short shagged rug is such a beauty! It is well made and the colors are just as they show on your website. It has added class to my bedroom.

    Read More
    chiquita13 September 26, 2013
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for placing under our formal antique dining room table. Perfect fit & colors for the room.

    Read More
    bpihg May 10, 2013
Sponsored Links