Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.13

MSRP: $204.99

Save $145.86 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Area Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, perfect. great product. great service.

    Read More
    OstkUser798129 July 11, 2017
  • Very good area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this origin my master bath. It is comfortable and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Regina B. June 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and great quality. Only problem is it may be too thick for certain doors to open on to it. Very soft on you feet.

    Read More
    janet b. June 11, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    carpet is just as described, color is exact ... good quality and I love how plush it is

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 7, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality for a great price!

    Read More
    Gail K. January 28, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy. Better than expected

    Read More
    C T. January 22, 2017
  • perfect for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    Love this darling throw rug. Use it daily in front of my desk and it holds my swivel chair in place really well. Feels great under my feet too. The colors were exactly as shown and they match my sheers perfectly if that is possible. Only a long time will tell if it holds up well.

    Read More
    LuvmyIG January 5, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful ! This rug is classy !
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I ordered 2 and I plan on ordering 1 or more for my home.

    Read More
    Catherine W. December 1, 2016
  • Grams
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was just what I needed I love it

    Read More
    Phyllis P. October 15, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a bathroom and they are so comfy under your feet. Easy to clean an just beautiful

    Read More
    lisarsf May 12, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, yay! I got it in 2 days-second-I love it, third, it was bigger than I thought it would be. It is really nice and I am still waiting for the matching round one that I purchased at the same time! They are really going to give my large tiled bathroom a luxurious feel!

    Read More
    ls1958 November 26, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The colors appear as pictured. The beige is more closer to a taupe color. It goes really well with my shower curtain which has similar pattern and colors. The size is odd (bigger than a 3 X 5 ft. rug by 3 in. all around) but it worked for where I wanted to use it---in the bathroom. It is soft and shaggy and seems to be holding up well without constant vacuuming. I've used an electric broom on it so far so not sure how it would fare with a real vacuum which I haven't gotten around to use yet.

    Read More
    hjl124 September 1, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, wish I had paid attention to the size! Is about eight inches too big for its original location - moved to the master bedroom - looks great!! Love it on a cold morning!

    Read More
    teegee224 January 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant on purchasing this rug since there were no reviews on it, but I'm glad I did! What a great price for such a cute and high quality rug!

    Read More
    halebopps July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    steppyej January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Callie B. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links