Sale: $231.99

MSRP: $960.99

Save $729.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Dark Grey/Beige Floral Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something unique for my open concept living room. I love the the carvings in the rugh where the stems and leaves are carved out and the white flowers and rest of the rug is plush. Very unique and a great finishing touch to my space.

    Read More
    arunavo May 9, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice rug, the pile is thick and you can really dig your toes in it. The color is a medium gray that goes to the warm side and the flower motif is more ivory than white.

    Read More
    Kelly H. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this justice,so pretty and rich colors.

    Read More
    Judith H. June 7, 2016
  • Unique and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with our living room set and it matches perfectly. It is soft and I like the textured/pattern it has. Very happy with my 1st Overstock.com purchase!

    Read More
    Alyssa H. May 28, 2016
  • Love this tun
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. Its so soft, color us great, looks beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser92252 March 25, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pile and nice medium grey colors.Adds so much warm to the room. Has not shed any.

    Read More
    P Gail B. March 9, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has great quality for the low price!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 5, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    nice pile, nice color, seems durable... looks great

    Read More
    Sunila W. January 21, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The high/low cut and contrast flower color make the rug an interesting "accent/statement piece" for a room. The grey colors are a dark and med. The flower is a light cream not a true white. I have it on a med. color oak floor in a room with bright white walls and med. grey and mixed white furniture. I think it looks nice. The rug colors pull the room "together".

    Read More
    Diana M. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's soft and exactly as described.

    Read More
    Tarah A. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 8x10 and two matching runners. They are great quality and look beautiful. Very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    YeeHawGrandma December 29, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been perfect in my space, but it shows signs of wear now and it is not a heavily traffic area. I feel like it should have lasted longer but it's true to color and really soft

    Read More
    Shannon S. November 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. You can't tell by the picture how beautiful it truly is. The feel of the rug is also very nice. The color is pretty much spot on with the picture except the petals are more of an off white.

    Read More
    Gin October 25, 2015
  • Atlanta Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect!!! Love the different textures, the softness, and the cozy feeling it adds to my living room. My furniture is white, and this rug is the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. August 20, 2015
  • Changed the room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a statement. It is true to the colors in the photo - the flowers are a creamy off-white rather than the beige in the description. We've only had it for a month or so, but the construction looks excellent and I expect it to last.

    Read More
    Holly A. June 11, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! The description is spot on - the colors are perfect. The hi-low shag gives the rug dimension and it looks very expensive. I've had it for several months now and no problems with it whatsoever. I love a good deal for a great product!

    Read More
    OstkUser30359 May 4, 2015
  • comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    the flowers are more of a cream than white color that appears on photo. It is a high pile which is comfortable.

    Read More
    Rachel R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    hillmae December 2, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very rich looking rug. I've had it for a few months and I've gotten tons of complimentst. It vacuums easily and doesn't shed whatsoever. Most of my other area rugs do, so that's a big plus.

    Read More
    mdemure August 28, 2014
  • Love this carpet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet turned out to be even more beautiful than shown. It's perfect in our great room! It can be scary ordering something on line that is going to be the center of attraction in an area but we were not disappointed!

    Read More
    jhs5447 June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links