Today $86.49

MSRP: $288.99

Save $202.50 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Dark Grey/Beige Floral Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Wish I had gotten a bigger one.

    Read More
    Regina R. October 17, 2016
  • Gray foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks great in my newly remodeled foyer. Thick and well made, love the way it has high and low spots for a textured, dimensional look. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa V. August 16, 2016
  • Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    ............................................................Super nice.

    Read More
    mwd742 July 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and luxurious. Have had it for 2 years and it looks new.

    Read More
    edjmed June 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to go in a master bath between the two vanities - this fit perfectly and looks great. We are enjoying the texture of the rug with the high and low areas of the pattern. Great color works well with the tan flooring and cherry cabinets.

    Read More
    brightonco August 3, 2014
  • Area Rug fits the job
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug as an area rug that sits directly under my glass dining room table. Looks amazing and have received many compliments. Great quality for the price point.

    Read More
    gega April 29, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I rolled it out and saw the quality.....soft and very pretty! Color is a bit darker then pictured which is what I had hoped for! Very happy!

    Read More
    forbidnrose1 April 10, 2012
  • Ultimate Dark/Grey Beige Shag Rug 4 x 6
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is heavy. The color is a gorgeous grey. It coordinates beautifully with our comforter set and it is very nice. Love the high/low pile. Unrolled and flattened nicely. very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    notyourmomma November 14, 2011
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    NIce rich color, very soft and plush. Feels great underfoot. Quality construction, the edges are finished beautifully.

    Read More
    djc515 September 28, 2011
  • Nice non-shedding rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a slightly metallic sheen to it that is not visible in the picture, but looks great with the silver accents in my bedroom. The gray has a couple shades of thread in it which gives it nice depth along with the raised and lowered pile. The raised pile is very thick and comfy, the lower pile is looped threads, so is not as soft which my dogs seem to love to roll on. The rug does not shed, spots cleans well and is overall a wonderful addition to my room!

    Read More
    a4boston July 18, 2011
  • ultimate shag dark gray/beige rug (4x6)
    Verified Purchase

    we needed just a small rug to go in front of 70 inch sofa and under the glass top coffee table. this looks wonderful. very pleased with it.

    Read More
    s155555 July 17, 2011
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    the package arrived very well packed, took me a while to open the heavy duty plastic wrap. the rug is exactly as shown in the pictures, the almost slate or dark grey back and cream/ivory flower motif. the rug also has 2 different textures which made it more intereting to look at. the only set back is the edges of the flower motif is not as clean/smooth if you look down standing right above the rug. because it was packed very tight the sides of it are curling up, which i think will resolve after letting it layout flat for a few days. overall very happy and excited, just ordered the bigger 10x8 size for the main living area.

    Read More
    tyngling February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn V. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links