| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $219.29

MSRP: $960.99

Save $741.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Dark Brown/ Smoke Floral Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florida shag
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is beautiful. But some of the areas are a bit hard to walk on.

    Read More
    Yesenia O. August 14, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. July 2, 2017
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    everything is awsome. price color size design except smell. but it is also gone after few weeks. love this rug alot

    Read More
    Soo Hyeon L. June 1, 2017
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Rich brown color and feels good to walk on. Only thing is it had a strong smell when it arrived. Had to let it air out for a few weeks before i let my pets go near it. I love this rug. Great quality and i get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Melissa P. March 28, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rug and the quality is very nice!!

    Read More
    MNchill December 21, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best rugs I have ever purchased. They vacuum so well, very high quality materials. Very plush , kids love to lie on them with pillows!!!

    Read More
    linda g. December 18, 2016
  • 8 x 10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, fast delivery. I am very satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser708553 December 8, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This has different sizes on the treading and I love it. Get many complements from friends and family members. I bought the same print but in smaller for the entrance.

    Read More
    Myra C. September 14, 2016
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have two big and hairy dogs that love to snuggle on this rug. Their hair easily vacuums out and stays fluffy. This is a very good quality rug that I have already received many compliments on.

    Read More
    Frederick R. August 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...it's quality,colors just gorgeous. Very soft. ...

    Read More
    Jeanette G. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect touch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 7th Safavieh rug we have purchased from Overstock and we love it! The price is unbeatable! This rug is well made, vibrant colors, soft, and the perfect touch in our living room!

    Read More
    Christine B. June 13, 2015
  • perfect for living area
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice and comfy on your feet. They grey is a bit darker then the picture shows but it is still perfect!

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 25, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to color,heavy and enjoy the plushness

    Read More
    Anita S. January 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this beautiful rug yesterday. We opened it and it is in our dining room looking so lovely. Price was the best, practically half of what it cost locally. Colors are perfect and it is soft and very well made.

    Read More
    oasisdweller November 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that we loved this rug because it's so heavy! :) It is very soft, the brown is a perfect chocolate brown, the grey is more of a blueish grey. But it's so subtle, that you can accent with many shades of grey. We have to vacuum often since we have pets, and so far the rug seems to be holding up well. We hope to have a baby soon, and I'd feel very comfortable laying a blanket down and letting our baby have tummy time on this rug! We love it!

    Read More
    mbfjmc August 25, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! It is a wonderful edition to my living room...

    Read More
    rroan April 17, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful. Colors are exactly as it appeared and the price was more than competitive. It is extremely soft on the feet and the quality is higher than I expected. Took a few days for the wrinkles to smooth out but I put some heavy items on it and now it looks perfect. Love it! I've gotten many compliments from guests too!

    Read More
    mary1bsf December 2, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors were slightly off from the description and picture, but were able to work with it.

    Read More
    nursencpa July 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very pretty in the picture and better in person. It's very thick and the colors a perfect match to the picture.

    Read More
    leat22 May 30, 2012
  • GORGEOUS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS...I WAS A BIT AFRAID BUT WAS PLEASANTLY SUPRISED. IT PULLED MY MASTER BEDROOM TOGETHER...OAK WOOD FLOORS, WHITE WALLS (RENTERS), DARK WOOD/LEATHER BED AND DRESSERS, BLUE COMFORTER....NICE TO PUT FEET ON WHEN YOU GET OUT OF BED TOO!! PERFECT FOR A BEDROOM BUT NOT PLUSH ENOUGH TO USE IN A FAMILY ROOM WHERE A CHILD MAY WANT TO PLAY ON THE FLOOR. NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS!!!

    Read More
    gulfbreezefl December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links