Sale: $273.69

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $951.30 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Cream/ Smoke Geometric Ogee Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazed at quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best purchase I've made. I have been looking at rugs that are in the *** range and found this 8'6 x 12 for a fraction of that. It is true to color as in picture. Cream background, to light brown, to smoky brownish gray. Looks even better in person and the quality is amazing. I also bought the 2 x 10 runner and surprised that it is not just a cut down piece. The pattern is actually smaller and looks equally amazing. I highly recommend. (My pup loves it too)

    Read More
    accesslane March 16, 2017
  • Wow! My bedroom looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with it. A great touch to the room.

    Read More
    Karen B. March 8, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, very well made.worth avery $.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 5, 2017
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love love love this rug the quality is amazing the colors are perfect. The rug is very thick and soft. I'm excited to get my runners for the hallway. You won't be disappointed it's s beaulful and goes do muce with my dining room set. Thanks Overstock loved everything I have ordered with you. You have great customer service and look forward to ordering more stuff.

    Read More
    Gina C. March 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color is beautiful and the rug is great quality and a great price.

    Read More
    Bridget A. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful, unique & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, went well with a leather creme colored sofa! The only negative is it is difficult to vaccuum because of the differing heights of the pile. It's not in a heavy traffic area, so it's ok with me.

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Good quality!

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and modern. This rug is thick and very soft. Just love it.

    Read More
    Irina R. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is even nicer than the picture. Very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Celia F. January 11, 2017
  • Rug one of kind
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of a kind. My family enjoys it. Its thick, soft and comfortable to step on. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    David M. December 22, 2016
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice quality grade, comfortable to the touch, with a design that compliments the living space. The cream color, mixed with a smoky brown, makes the center dots not too overbearing for the living area. I placed it in the dining room, where I have a cream color leather chairs frame in Merlot wood and complimentary table. It looks fabulous!

    Read More
    daphne0088 November 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son and daughter-in-law about a year ago. Very good quality and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Ute L. June 6, 2016
  • Sandra from marietta GA
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love , love this rug. Bought two a9x12 and a 8x10, one for my living room and one for my adjoining family room. Have them for almost two years and still looks amazing. Soft, plush, vacuums well and does not get dirty easily. In fact they still look brand new and all I do is vacuum them . No shedding. Extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful! Super cushy and thick.

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do not due it justice! I have dark hardwood floors and this rug looks awesome in the space!

    Read More
    TAMEKA P. April 12, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with quality and price. great deal

    Read More
    boswhitt December 31, 2015
  • Ms. Vera
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfect in my bedroom. It certainly compliments my room and is so soft and well made... I would recommend this rug to everyone. The Safavieh company does make beautiful rugs...

    Read More
    Elvira D. December 28, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ~ soft ~ quality

    Read More
    elizabeth m. December 7, 2015
  • Gosia
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice ,good quality, shipping was fine , on time .

    Read More
    Malgorzata K. August 22, 2015
  • This rug is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs in the 8'6 x 12". One for my living area and one for my dining room. They are beautiful. The colors are great.

    Read More
    Roseanna G. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links