Today: $309.99

MSRP: $960.99

Save $651.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Cream/ Smoke Geometric Ogee Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks perfect in our transitional living room... it vacuums well, feels great and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Ronald T. March 3, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great find! It is perfect under my dining table and is across the entry hall from a much more expensive rug- it holds its own! This was an excellent find and I am thrilled with the look, quality, and price.

    Read More
    Amy F. February 28, 2017
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    But never seemed to lay flat...constantly has a hump in the middle

    Read More
    Judi D. February 26, 2017
  • Plush Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carpet for a bedroom, thick and plush with calming colors for sleep inducement.

    Read More
    May@Pdx February 21, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a snow day on king st rugs online. This one captured my attention and I made the leap. I am so glad I did. It gives my living room such a luxe esthetic that it sets the tone for the room. Guests also have commented on its beauty. And there is no need for a pad because the materials used are so plush. I am very delighted with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Lauranett L. February 11, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug that I ordered two one in my dining room and one in my living room goes great with Carmel color sofa and cream white furniture

    Read More
    DONNA J. January 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was and is just as it's pictured. Nice thickness. No tripping over it. Lots of compliments. The smoke color is not gray, more so a brown color. Looking for more rugs by them to help decrate my home

    Read More
    Katana R. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Thicker and more plush than expected. Gorgeous color. No complaints.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 28, 2016
  • Feels good underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug that will go with a lot of different decors

    Read More
    Bunnie T. December 22, 2016
  • Plush and Upscale
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels so elegant; it is a very beautiful addition to my dining area. The picture and description of the item were very accurate. Shipping was fast and item was securely delivered. I cannot imagine hauling this kind of rug from stores in a big SUV, as this item was really heavy and free, fast shipping made life lot easier. The creases formed due to folding the rug were lightly visible once we opened it but they quickly disappeared within a week or less than that. My roomba is programmed to run every day so this rug gets cleaned often and I have not seen any extreme shedding till date. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    anand k. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft under foot and the colors are exact to the pictures. You cannot go wrong if interested in this beauty, buy it!

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 30, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even better in person. The photo isn't able to show the depth of the design. I'm really happy with it!

    Read More
    betoplata November 15, 2016
  • Raj
    Verified Purchase

    Good and nice looking and soft. perfect match for my living room..

    Read More
    Rajasekhar P. November 9, 2016
  • Could not be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! This rug is tiered in its weave. The shag is super soft and cushy. With an added rug pad it is extremely comfortable to walk and lay on. The lowest tier is looped, but low enough of a nap that the vacuum does not grab and unravel it. Vacuums very well. Remains to be seen how it holds up to traffic and dogs.

    Read More
    Monica B. November 1, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...much thicker quality than most. The colors pull all your basic neutrals together and its so pretty!!!!

    Read More
    brandimichael September 21, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    love it - love it - love it!

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, the color blends perfect with my brown couch and cream curtains. So soft and plush.

    Read More
    Ganine August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! period.

    Read More
    OstkUser364098 August 22, 2016
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for dining area..Color was just right against dark wood floor..Definitely well worth the money..Recommend highly..

    Read More
    slickaput July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Ryma S. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links