Today $252.49

MSRP: $960.99

Save $708.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Cream/ Smoke Geometric Ogee Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a Safavieh....need I say more?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Safavieh area rugs are phenomenal...this is the 4th one I have purchased for my condo and they have ALL been perfect! The colors are wonderful, just as shown in the pictures...comfy, THICK SHAG, absolutely gorgeous! Get this or any other Safavieh...you canNOT go wrong with this brand!

    Read More
    w1zdmckr June 19, 2017
  • Great colors and Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't particularly like buying rugs, furniture or decor online without seeing them first. However, I took a chance with the size and colors of this rug and was not disappointed. The rug is plush, the colors are perfect and the size is just right for my husband's office. The smoke color in the middle of the design can read both brown and black which is a bonus for me.

    Read More
    Cheryl Van M. June 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and texture. Soft on the feet and coordinates well in any room! Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 5, 2017
  • This rug is amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room right now is complety, i loved this rug, beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Adriele A. June 1, 2017
  • I LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. Neat design and perfect colors to match everything in our room!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 1, 2017
  • durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug almost five years ago and it has been great. We have 4 kids and a dog, so it has certainly been put to the test. In fact, we are so pleased with the quality that when we needed a rug for another room in the house, we only considered this brand. If all their rugs are made to this quality, then I know we will be pleased.

    Read More
    Adam H. June 1, 2017
  • Safavids smoke Ogee area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so outstanding. Pattern is very eye-catching, and being sculpted pile, it makes the design really pop. Although we have it in a Tuscan gold room, it would look equally well with beige, putty, taupe, or grey color schemes. Buy it, you will love it!

    Read More
    girlsaylor May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful and easily coordinates with lots of different decor styles. I was surprised by how plush it was, given the inexpensive price point. Vacuums well, and doesn't snag. Receive compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    rcarstens May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks perfect in our transitional living room... it vacuums well, feels great and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Ronald T. March 3, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great find! It is perfect under my dining table and is across the entry hall from a much more expensive rug- it holds its own! This was an excellent find and I am thrilled with the look, quality, and price.

    Read More
    Amy F. February 28, 2017
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    But never seemed to lay flat...constantly has a hump in the middle

    Read More
    Judi D. February 26, 2017
  • Plush Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great carpet for a bedroom, thick and plush with calming colors for sleep inducement.

    Read More
    May@Pdx February 21, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a snow day on king st rugs online. This one captured my attention and I made the leap. I am so glad I did. It gives my living room such a luxe esthetic that it sets the tone for the room. Guests also have commented on its beauty. And there is no need for a pad because the materials used are so plush. I am very delighted with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Lauranett L. February 11, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug that I ordered two one in my dining room and one in my living room goes great with Carmel color sofa and cream white furniture

    Read More
    DONNA J. January 25, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was and is just as it's pictured. Nice thickness. No tripping over it. Lots of compliments. The smoke color is not gray, more so a brown color. Looking for more rugs by them to help decrate my home

    Read More
    Katana R. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Thicker and more plush than expected. Gorgeous color. No complaints.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 28, 2016
  • Feels good underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug that will go with a lot of different decors

    Read More
    Bunnie T. December 22, 2016
  • Plush and Upscale
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels so elegant; it is a very beautiful addition to my dining area. The picture and description of the item were very accurate. Shipping was fast and item was securely delivered. I cannot imagine hauling this kind of rug from stores in a big SUV, as this item was really heavy and free, fast shipping made life lot easier. The creases formed due to folding the rug were lightly visible once we opened it but they quickly disappeared within a week or less than that. My roomba is programmed to run every day so this rug gets cleaned often and I have not seen any extreme shedding till date. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    anand k. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft under foot and the colors are exact to the pictures. You cannot go wrong if interested in this beauty, buy it!

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 30, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even better in person. The photo isn't able to show the depth of the design. I'm really happy with it!

    Read More
    betoplata November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links