Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $113.34

MSRP: $472.99

Save $359.65 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Cream/ Smoke Geometric Ogee Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put this under table in kitchen and all the neutral colors just blend with everything in kitchen very pleased

    Read More
    Janet M. August 17, 2017
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, fit perfectly into my color scheme, easy to clean. My color scheme is gray and natural and this rug accents my bedroom.

    Read More
    Diana S. August 12, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived well packaged and damage free. It is of great quality and looks exactly like the picture. I recommend unrolling the rug and laying it upside down for about a day. After doing so, the rug will lay flat. I used this item in my living room and it looks great! Nice and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    malibudai August 4, 2017
  • This is Gorgous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful and very well made. I love the color and styling of it. I saw it a year or two ago and thought about ordering it, but decided to wait. I'm kicking myself for that decision. I mean it's just beautiful.

    Read More
    Elizabeth July 21, 2017
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a real stand out! It has all the neutral colors so looks great with most decors

    Read More
    nancyclancy July 8, 2017
  • Geometric Ogee Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My rug arrived quickly, well packaged and without any damage. I love this rug! It adds just the right accent to mid century modern dining room tulip table and chairs. It grounds the table in the room and makes dining more intimate. I would definitely recommend it's purchase.

    Read More
    myviewtoo July 6, 2017
  • Confirmed Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug that has added an elegant and geometric touch to my dining table.

    Read More
    Bianca E. July 4, 2017
  • very good quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the rug for a small living room. it fits perfectly, good quality, and compliments my furniture.

    Read More
    maria b. July 4, 2017
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! No the best quality rug up really close but it is great, stain resistant, durable and has looked great for the last 4 years.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Soft shag
    Verified Purchase

    I adore the shag carpets from Overstock. This is my third and it's soft and thick and I love it!

    Read More
    Amy M. July 2, 2017
  • Plush! Plush! Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very plushing feeling. A great value! I highly recommend this carpet.

    Read More
    William B. June 30, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! I had purchased the same rug for our living room and I loved it so much that I purchased another for our bedroom! Great quality and excellent colors!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 1, 2017
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great! I would say it looks a little lighter. Great combination of colors and practically goes with any furniture.

    Read More
    aliciadrag May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful !!! Well made !!! Would definitely buy it again

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 17, 2017
  • Wears well, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this rug for a few years and really like it. Good quality, cleans easily and plush. The only reason I'm getting a new one now is time for a change. Sticking with the brand though!

    Read More
    Janice K. May 12, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this rug! I love that it is more of a shag material rather than a woven so it does not slide around. It is nice and heavy and it looks modern.

    Read More
    jt02132 May 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. I haven't had it long enough to comment on shedding.

    Read More
    vstarjimi May 4, 2017
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a large master bath. The rug is beautiful and very plush. The colors are exactly as in the photo. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    KURT V. April 8, 2017
  • Everything and more than we expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very well made. Much prettier than the picture and an excellent value. The colors blend beautifully and I would highly recommend it.The design is sculptured which makes it a very rich looking rug.

    Read More
    William H. April 6, 2017
  • Super cute, soft and thick enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet! It looks perfect in my living room. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Mayerline C. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links