Sale: $306.83

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $918.16 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Beige/ Cream Damask Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug ! beautiful and soft !

    Read More
    Kathy J. July 19, 2017
  • Nice rug but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more taupe/gray than beige. The rug is not as dense as expected, but still very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Terri M. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed at all! Quality was wonderful. Very thick and soft. I am so pleased with my purchase. Typically with something like this I need to touch it and see the quality in person. However, in the stores something of this quality would have been easily 4x's this price. Color and design were just as pictured. Great living room rug. I'm not much for busy patterns so I thought this might be too much. But, it's so soft in color it's perfect.

    Read More
    heather r. February 2, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. So soft and thick.

    Read More
    diane c. December 31, 2016
  • Awesome & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the price! It's plush and thick. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kelli M. December 10, 2016
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft to walk on. Modern pattern.

    Read More
    Rubing C. December 3, 2016
  • great plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug from this brand that we have bought. The first one looks brand new after a year in our living room. It is plush, soft and easy to keep clean. The colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    Peter J. November 28, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft to the touch and does not shed but it is definitely more of a taupe color than beige. If you are looking for a true beige, you might be disappointed. I kept the rug because the taupe color worked with my décor.

    Read More
    shoppingfan16 November 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, just as the picture shows

    Read More
    Jenifer P. October 4, 2016
  • GORGEOUS rug. THICK pile.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks AMAZING in my dining room, and is large enough to accommodate both the table and chairs ... even with both leaves in. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    rrothwell October 3, 2016
  • Great Rug Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as described...nice shag, well made and fits the room nicely. Highly Recommended...

    Read More
    Kenny H. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful shag!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick shag rug with no shedding! Looks amazing in our dining room.

    Read More
    Kristyne K. April 30, 2016
  • Love this rug! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Never received the first rug that I ordered so when overstocks finally refunded my money for the "never received rug", I ordered this one on sale and it's so beautiful, soft and goes great in my living room!

    Read More
    thurmank April 19, 2016
  • Stunning rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet/ rug was placed in my dinning room and it just brought the whole room together. It's beautiful and it looks expensive. I have gotten really good compliments. I wish I could post a picture so everyone can see :)

    Read More
    liz s. April 19, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! I get many compliments on it. Perfect for my family room. A hard size to find, but is perfect for what I need. Feels great walking on it!

    Read More
    Amy S. April 5, 2016
  • Soft underfoot!
    Verified Purchase

    This fine carpet is far superior to many at 5X the cost!

    Read More
    Ralph S. March 5, 2016
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet. So soft and nice & thick.

    Read More
    arasm February 18, 2016
  • Wife loves her new rug
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a new rug for our family room. This one fits perfect and its very plush which is great with 3 small kids. She was worried it would not vacuum easily but no problems so far

    Read More
    Charles G. November 12, 2015
  • Well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    No shedding and very attractive. Pile isn't super thick but didn't expect it to be for that price. Purchased for a college apartment so it's just fine!

    Read More
    bamabarb August 20, 2015
  • Mis-shaped
    Verified Purchase

    Tried o get rug to be a rectangle but it was askew and had to be returned.

    Read More
    october999 July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links