Sale: $215.55

MSRP: $960.99

Save $745.44 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Beige/ Cream Damask Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! I've received many compliments on it. For the quality it was a steal 😉

    Read More
    Larry A. March 6, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are totally satisfied with this rug the colors are just like the picture it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004459 March 5, 2017
  • Great addition to our home!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It looks gorgeous and is so soft and cozy underfoot. It has held up well over the past few months. I vacuum it once a day or every other day to help keep the pile plush and soft. It has a simple yet elegant pattern and neutral colors which blend well with any home's decor. I have purchased many Safavieh shag rugs from Overstock and this one did not disappoint either. Excellent quality and the price was right! I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Lisa V. November 16, 2016
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super soft and incredibly durable. The color is perfect and everyone who comes over comments about how comfortable the rug is to sit/walk on.

    Read More
    Erin N. November 14, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very soft. We love it. I just hope it is easy to clean!

    Read More
    Haylee S. November 2, 2016
  • Amazingly comfy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    My dog and daughter just want to lay on this rug! It looks beautiful in my shabby chic dressing room, very thick and lush.

    Read More
    shophappy44 October 5, 2016
  • Lora M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and neutral color. Great for kids to crawl on

    Read More
    Lora M. September 29, 2016
  • Great product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought this rug two times. I love it. It is comfy and cushy, well made, and looks good in my living room. The first one my dogs soiled too much so I had to get rid of it. For the price, this is a wonderful purchase. I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser54979 September 26, 2016
  • I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs- They are so soft and expensive looking. They make the room look exceptional.

    Read More
    Mary B S. August 28, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most plush, soft rug I've ever seen! All of my guests comment on my rug and how comfortable it is! I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is looking for the perfect shag rug. I feel the colors are very true to the picture online as well.

    Read More
    April M. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful lush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick gorgeous rug. A light coffee and cream in color

    Read More
    brooklynrox June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is very soft. We are very happy with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser229730 May 26, 2016
  • brittany
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug! very comfortable!

    Read More
    brittany a. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! It compliments my dining room very well. I love the color and it’s very soft. I was satisfied with the price I paid and I received it before the delivery date.

    Read More
    D. Young April 13, 2016
  • Pasta 58
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, very nice on bare feet!!

    Read More
    Jeffrey I. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it feels so soft and great underfoot. The colors are a little lighter than the picture. But the rug will go with any color scheme. I love this rug.

    Read More
    Lucy C. December 7, 2015
  • d covington
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this rug. The color and especially the plush thickness. Great in front of my 2 couches.

    Read More
    Diane C. November 25, 2015
  • Lovely and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Bought it for our living room to tie all the furniture together. the color is very close tot he picture. I like the design is so big that it's not as busy as the picture makes it seem. My husband loves the extra plush for laying down to watch TV.

    Read More
    nicole0 November 6, 2015
  • Rug feels great on bare feet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and the pattern is a tad more abstract in person. The whole family loves it in our new living room and everyone that comes over raves about it.

    Read More
    Gina P. October 15, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Rug is durable and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jill G. September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links