Sale: $209.58

MSRP: $960.99

Save $751.41 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Beige/ Cream Damask Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer than I thought it would, like walking on clouds!

    Read More
    Kelly G. April 19, 2017
  • Not for High Traffic Area
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for under a table in our adjacent kitchen eating area. Rug has worn really poorly from walking/vacuuming, all smashed down. Really just looks awful. It looked awful after just a couple of months. Will need to replace soon. If you have an area where the rug will be walked on, reconsider.

    Read More
    Lynn H. February 14, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick pile; pretty

    Read More
    Carlotta J. January 17, 2017
  • It's just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 9 months now and the pile hasn't held up as nicely as my other plush rug. It's all pretty much squished down. The rug is okay. It was pretty nice when we first received it, but now it's... meh.

    Read More
    sarah54321 August 29, 2012
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this rug immediately. It's very ugly and poorly constructed.

    Read More
    corneliusliz March 2, 2012
  • Love but have one complaint

    I love the look and feel of this rug and it's a great price at this size. Excellent quality but online picture is lacking color definition. The rug is white, tan, and brown. The picture makes it look like there is no brown.

    Read More
    s2cfurniture January 16, 2012
  • Nice rug... but...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm anticipating liking the rug, but I ordered it because the picture and description said CREAM and BEIGE. What I received has a lot of brown in it and that's not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    jbstarke November 29, 2011
  • The rug was thicker than I expected. Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the rug. It came in 3 days, which surprised me. I also purchased two end tables and an accent table. Everything was in good shape and easy to put together. My husband said all the holes were drilled perfectly. It took him about 45 minutes to put all 3 tables together. Can't wait to purchase another rug for my dining room. Thank You O.

    Read More
    cjablonski October 12, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Nice and plush. Be careful with the color. If you are okay with darker tones, and more colr contrast, it will be a great rug for you.

    Read More
    nydec September 30, 2011
  • very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy rugs from one of those on-line rug sites but decided to give Overstock a try and I am glad I did. I found this great rug for a great price with no shipping and It came within 3 days. I am going to order another rug for another bedroom as I like this one so well. This rug was thicker than I expected and I ordered a rug pad to go under it from Overstock as well as they had THE best price on those also. Overstock is my go to choice for lots of items and I always check to make sure if they have the best price and most of the time they do, even if it is just a few dollars. I have never been disappointed with O.co!

    Read More
    ainsly July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links