Sale: $83.59

MSRP: $300.99

Save $217.40 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Cream/ Beige Scrollwork Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Scroll rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The rug is fine but the color is off from Description. It is more tan than cream color which I would have preferred. If you truly want cream this is not for you. As you can see against the cream color chair leg.

    Read More
    dricci April 22, 2017
  • beautiful & classy ROUND RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Goes anywhere with anything and is high quality and so rich looking and feeling! Such a great buy. Bought several other of this same rug in other dimensions..spread throughout my house. They bring compliments and are easy care. I use a rubber carpet rake to lift the pile after vacuuming. They look so beautiful! I'm so glad I got them!! You will be too! Great delivery to your door and unrolls and lays flat quite soon...after one run of the vacuum!

    Read More
    OstkUser187792 April 22, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Cream/Beige Scroll work Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my front entrance and living room. These rugs are so beautiful and easy to care for. If your looking for that wow factor in your home, these rugs will not dissappoint.

    Read More
    2goodtobtrue April 20, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Thick rug with lower pile scroll in neutral colors that looks perfect in our entry!

    Read More
    Brian S. April 16, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even prettier than the photo shows. It is soft and the design is soothing. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this carpet.....excellent quality

    Read More
    Cheryl Z. April 13, 2017
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful design. Fit the space perfectly. Very quick delivery!!

    Read More
    carlene April 12, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great I will be ordering another one!

    Read More
    John K. April 11, 2017
  • Love this rug. Looks and wears great
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    micki88888 April 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product arrive when they said it would easy to clean and fits perfectly as a center piece for two accent chairs.

    Read More
    Eric G. April 9, 2017
  • Same Design Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was not this same color as displayed. I received the same design as picture but not the same color. It feels wonderful on my feet, but this was suppose to match the room color and it doesn't, I just wish this would say brown instead of beige.

    Read More
    Karla G. April 6, 2017
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the three I have purchased. I do love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004780 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Everything we wanted. Soft, plush, and thick. I would highly recommend buying this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    Peggy M. April 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i have this round Safavieh rug & 2 different rectangle the same rug. Best purchases i have ever made. They are all they said they were. I am enjoying them a lot. Would recommend to anyone purchasing rugs. I am not one to buy things sight unseen. Like to see in store first so i have compared with other brands. Nita

    Read More
    OstkUser986101 March 31, 2017
  • Great color and wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with two of these round rugs in different sizes. Color is lovely and rug is very plush with nice design.

    Read More
    Janet B. March 25, 2017
  • High End Product
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and superb feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser733948 March 22, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, very soft and full.

    Read More
    carol v. March 21, 2017
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update my entrance way - this rug is beautiful! Colors are true to picture and quality is very good! I would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser565471 March 16, 2017
  • Round Scrollwork Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for what and where I needed it. It matched my decor and just as the description stated it was perfect. Very happy as always with Overstock and it's items.

    Read More
    Nicolette C. March 16, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...plush soft and warm under foot...no shedding problem

    Read More
    OstkUser975485 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links