Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $138.99

MSRP: $296.99

Save $158.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florentine Royal Blue Velvet Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and high quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks prettier than picture and a piece of high end furniture. The color is true royal blue (a little bit darker than picture), the fabric is beautiful velvet, the size and density of the studs are just perfect. Overall, it's well made and looks like an expensive piece. I just ordered the 2nd one. Can't be happier and strongly recommend to anyone who is looking for elegant, high quality ottomans.

    Read More
    lovecandy999 July 5, 2012
  • Stellar product, really visually pops.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a vanity ottoman FOREVER. Wanted something colorful, rich, inexpensive but of good quality. It's so hard to find a round ottoman that isn't tufted. This was perfect. Looks great against my light grey wall. Really visually pops and looks expensive. Surprisingly light which could lead one to think it's cheap, but happy for that because it's easy to move. Definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    filipinegro February 1, 2012
  • Ottoman used a side table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these ottomans to use as side tables in my family room and they are perfect. The color is beautiful and the fabric is lovely. The ottomans are lightweight, easy to move around althouht they are on feet, not wheels. The tops are very flat and perfect for use a side tables with a tray on top. If I had intented to use them as a footstool or pouf I might be disappointed because there is not much cushion to them.

    Read More
    c1ar3 February 14, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    As the previous reviews states, the ottoman looks more expensive than it actually is. Light weight and received 24 hours after I placed my order. Comes with duster and is a beautiful addition to my Living Room!

    Read More
    msfatbooty July 16, 2012
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice round ottoman. Very stable and solid, person could sit on it comfortably. Easy to clean the surface. My only issue with it is the color. Under living room lights, it is a nice deep royal blue. Under filtered sunlight, it is purple. I set in place and my husband came into the room in the middle of a sunny day and said "A purple footstool!" Later that evening when the sun had gone down and the living room lights were on, there was no trace of purple color, it was a rich royal blue. I would keep this in mind before going with this color.

    Read More
    pshermanfl November 27, 2012
  • If you are looking for a purple ottoman...
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ottoman and the perfect size for my needs but sadly, the color is really more PURPLE than blue. It really appears to be a gorgeous navy blue on the site, but apparently, royal blue is Safavieh code for PURPLE. Thankfully, Overstock was wonderful with the returns process as usual. Otherwise, great quality ottoman for the price.

    Read More
    happyhousner April 1, 2014
  • Florentine Royal Blue Velvet Ottoman- Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely firm ottoman, the color is just as I wanted. I have been looking forever, this particular piece sells for much more on other sites, as I have looked at many. It is well constructed, sturdy enough for someone to sit on -

    Read More
    bookmaven1 February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a deep cobalt blue , accents the room beautifully

    Read More
    Natalia C. August 5, 2017
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman arrived quickly and matched my living room decor and colors perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah E. May 29, 2017
  • round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous color, bigger than expected

    Read More
    Afton L. May 25, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly , and I love the color! It matches perfectly with a chair I have.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman - light weight, bright color, perfect for my Moroccan room. My kitty loves it, too :)

    Read More
    Irina F. April 19, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it. Love it, specially the color. Just what I imagined.

    Read More
    OstkUser767759 December 10, 2016
  • Safavieh Florentine Royal Blue Velvet Rnd Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! It gets lots of compliments and the color is a deep royal blue. Very satisfied with the purchase and quality of the ottoman

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 29, 2016
  • Looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Not heavy at all

    Read More
    Monica B. November 16, 2016
  • Cheapest place I found online...
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest place I found online... Cute accent...

    Read More
    lelockwood August 31, 2016
  • Quality piece, but not blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but not Royal Blue. More like Poyal Purple.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks in my room. But the nail heads are a trifle off kilter. I turned the bad ones toward the wall.

    Read More
    charcom August 3, 2016
  • Big, Bold & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sad that I didn't get to keep this ottoman because it's so beautiful! It arrived in a big box, fully assembled...not even a need to screw on any feet! It's soft enough to sit on but firm enough to withstand the resting of legs and feet. The only reason I sent it back is because the color didn't match my chairs and throw pillows. Nobody's fault but mine bc I took the risk of ordering furniture online. The return process was super easy and convenient. I'm still a loyal overstocker!!

    Read More
    Reesie July 19, 2016
  • Too purple
    Verified Purchase

    The sheen on the fabric makes it appear different colors on the top vs the sides. Top matches description, but sides appear to glow purple. The nail heads have slight imperfections in their alignment. If you're a perfectionist, this is not the item for you.

    Read More
    Bridget C. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links