Today: $142.99

MSRP: $296.99

Save $154.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florentine Royal Blue Velvet Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman arrived quickly and matched my living room decor and colors perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah E. May 29, 2017
  • round ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous color, bigger than expected

    Read More
    Afton L. May 25, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly , and I love the color! It matches perfectly with a chair I have.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman - light weight, bright color, perfect for my Moroccan room. My kitty loves it, too :)

    Read More
    Irina F. April 19, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it. Love it, specially the color. Just what I imagined.

    Read More
    OstkUser767759 December 10, 2016
  • Safavieh Florentine Royal Blue Velvet Rnd Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! It gets lots of compliments and the color is a deep royal blue. Very satisfied with the purchase and quality of the ottoman

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 29, 2016
  • Looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Not heavy at all

    Read More
    Monica B. November 16, 2016
  • Cheapest place I found online...
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest place I found online... Cute accent...

    Read More
    lelockwood August 31, 2016
  • Quality piece, but not blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but not Royal Blue. More like Poyal Purple.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks in my room. But the nail heads are a trifle off kilter. I turned the bad ones toward the wall.

    Read More
    charcom August 3, 2016
  • Big, Bold & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sad that I didn't get to keep this ottoman because it's so beautiful! It arrived in a big box, fully assembled...not even a need to screw on any feet! It's soft enough to sit on but firm enough to withstand the resting of legs and feet. The only reason I sent it back is because the color didn't match my chairs and throw pillows. Nobody's fault but mine bc I took the risk of ordering furniture online. The return process was super easy and convenient. I'm still a loyal overstocker!!

    Read More
    Reesie July 19, 2016
  • Too purple
    Verified Purchase

    The sheen on the fabric makes it appear different colors on the top vs the sides. Top matches description, but sides appear to glow purple. The nail heads have slight imperfections in their alignment. If you're a perfectionist, this is not the item for you.

    Read More
    Bridget C. July 17, 2016
  • Ms. Tonya Scott
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman works beautifully with an old chair that I purchased years ago.

    Read More
    Tonya S. June 18, 2016
  • Small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small ottoman but pretty color

    Read More
    Akesha P. June 6, 2016
  • Royal blue ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute simple ottoman. Perfect for my closrt

    Read More
    Marlene A. December 19, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why they call it "storage" though it doesn't open so that was disappointing but it was too pretty to return! If you want internal storage don't purchase this!

    Read More
    Miriam A. December 3, 2015
  • Color has more purple than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is good quality and it cleans easily with a wet cloth and vacuum. It is too small to be used in front of a sofa by itself but great for extra seating or in front of a small chair.

    Read More
    jennifer d. November 21, 2015
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the nail heads accent. It's a large piece and light weight

    Read More
    Rosannanana November 16, 2015
  • Luxurious for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks very nice and is good quality for the price. It says there is storage in the ottoman in the description, but there is not. Still a very nice addition to a sitting area.

    Read More
    Lynsey C. November 13, 2015
  • Beauty and the Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is so rich looking and somewhat bigger than I expected. I love it. The color is vibrant and really catches your eye. It is one of the best buys that I have ever made. Not only is the ottoman a real accent piece, it is also very practical.

    Read More
    mary b. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links