Sale: $151.72

MSRP: $739.99

Save $588.27 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florentine Beige Linen Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Safavieh Florentine zbeige Linen Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman is very nice for the price point. I like the fabric color very much; it was more of a gray beige which I really wanted versus a beige. I have used it in a bedroom between two shrivel chairs and it look great!

    Read More
    jacque24 February 10, 2017
  • great color and size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect sturdy piece.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just wished the fabric was better quality so it would be easier to clean

    Read More
    Ninoshka C. February 19, 2016
  • So disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is advertised as a storage ottoman, it is not. I returned it immediately. Very nice looking and a great size, but if you are looking for storage you won't find it here!! So sad

    Read More
    goldenblond November 24, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is the perfect size for the small living room I bought it for. It's a pretty gray and works well with the gray velvet sofa. You can see photos of this on my Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/p/54ouIRwj27/?taken-by=alyssaloring

    Read More
    adlo16 November 13, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Well, i mean i looks like i would have imagined from seeing the picture. The size is good and im sure ill be happy about it in the house.

    Read More
    theresacarboh April 28, 2014
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to sit next to my giant floor standing mirror for my bedroom and its beautiful. it really pulled the room together and its very comfortable! for the price its great and you must get it!

    Read More
    shoppingsavy123 April 3, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this exact same ottoman and after it got stained I liked it so much I figured I would buy another one. When it arrived I realized they were not at all the same. This one had a very cheap and unattractive cotton covering that was already slightly stained. And the silver nailheads were unevenly placed. And it was very lightweight. I returned it.

    Read More
    doglover3723 January 17, 2013
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't feel like luxiourious linen, feels like a cheaper cotton. It's still pretty for the price. Also, online you don't really notice there are seams all around the body of the ottomon. For the price, probably still a good deal.

    Read More
    robyn1963 November 26, 2012
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A nice size, my daughter uses it in her bedroom near her mirror.

    Read More
    demath October 25, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. very well made - it's sturdy. it is light weight and moveable as well. I ordered beige but it is more of a light grey, which is what I wanted anyway.

    Read More
    cindyu August 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brett V. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CLAIRE H. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links