Today: $232.48

MSRP: $821.99

Save $589.51 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florence Purple Tufted Nailhead Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow. Im obsessed with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ive never seen a purple bench before like this. its gorgeous. soft, velvety fabric. its super light and can be moved around to other places for extra seating. its nice and wide, creating comfortable seating. the color is BEAUTIFUL! Matches the purple ottomans i also bought on overstock. the silver studs are also a great touch. i used it as bench seating to my diving room table. perfect height!

    Read More
    tracy May 16, 2017
  • good if not planning on using it
    Verified Purchase

    leg broke, frame split not reparable. color was a tad hideous

    Read More
    OstkUser870208 January 16, 2017
  • elegant addition
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived s super fast assembly was easy & the color is outstanding!

    Read More
    OstkUser522724 December 7, 2016
  • Pretty bench
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this bench- have used it for a year and it holds up

    Read More
    mary0676 December 7, 2016
  • heathera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bathroom. The color is striking and makes the room. We use it every day. Once again, a great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    Heather A. June 3, 2016
  • Not Purple, not Violet but it is a Plum!
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected but it look great!

    Read More
    rrazzle April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and well built bench. And it looks great!

    Read More
    Kurt B. February 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bench in such a lively color.

    Read More
    Colette W. February 1, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bench! It fits perfectly in my closet. It is very well made and very sturdy. I was hesitant to order the purple, but it's more like a dark fuchsia, very pretty and very fun. I would highly recommend this item. It looks very classy with the tufts and nail heads

    Read More
    Bonnie b. January 23, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful and well made. I love it as a accent piece.

    Read More
    shop2enjoy January 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Light assembly - but wow does this look great

    Read More
    kh7399 November 21, 2015
  • Totally in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a vision for my master bedroom. It included a fuchsia bench. There are benches in every other color of the rainbow but I was starting to feel it was imposible to find a fuchsia one. Then I found this one. The color online made it look a little darker but after reading reviews that it looked more fuchsia than purple I went ahead and ordered it. I'm so glad I did. Assembly was easy and took me only five miutes. It looks perfect in my bedroom and it's the perfect pop against the navy.

    Read More
    dbarton2000 July 16, 2015
  • Cheap bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, Afraid to sit on it. Looks are deceiving.......

    Read More
    mskayjay64 June 18, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, its comfortable, easy to assemble. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Melanie W. June 11, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks incredible and adds the perfect pop of color.

    Read More
    Heather G. May 5, 2015
  • Feminine and sophisticated. Nice touch of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine and sophisticated. Nice touch of color!

    Read More
    LinaB April 22, 2015
  • AZgirl
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bench is outstanding. However the color is more of a burgundy than purple. It still worked well in bedroom so I kept it and it looks good.

    Read More
    5255rk50 April 22, 2015
  • Lush Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, plush bench with brillannt color. Super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    queenie02019 April 11, 2015
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for the perfect bench for two years and I found out with this piece of furniture. The color is more of a fuchsia than a purple, but that is exactly what I wanted. I love the contrast of the modern color with a traditional element like the nailheads. Safavieh always finds a way to freshen up furniture design and their products are always easy to assemble and sturdy. Overstock does a great job of offering great furniture at the best prices.

    Read More
    SCD March 5, 2015
  • Love this piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks really elegant in my master closet!

    Read More
    Hollie S. February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links