Today: $209.99

At other retailer: $569.99

Save $360.00 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florence Cream Tufted Nailhead Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my mud room and we don't sit on it as much as I thought we would so I'm not sure how well it would have held up with regular use but overall it looks good and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • Really nice nailhead bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was super easy to assemble and the packaging was great and arrived with no damage. The color is wonderful too since it's in the earthy colored family...goes well with my other tan-ish chairs I have in my main floor. The quality is good too since this material is very easy to clean and maintain. I use it as a bench for my son's piano. Lastly the quality is great for what I paid, highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Vanny B. August 30, 2016
  • Snooth leathet
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable...leather is like butter!

    Read More
    ylricks April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bench is Gorgeous!!! Looks perfect in our bedroom. Very rich looking. Love it!!!

    Read More
    nicoleg55 March 11, 2016
  • Homestager/decorztor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality piece for the price. Easy to assemble.I used it in my guest room with the savanah Q inspired wingback headboard in cream.

    Read More
    Reds girl February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to the end of my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was super easy to assemble and the leather is a nice creamy color.

    Read More
    nancydaisey February 15, 2016
  • Nailhead Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully in the bedroom I chose it for. Very nice looking. Not for a kids bedroom but very nice for a guest room or master.

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 20, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a gem and it goes perfect with my bed

    Read More
    Ayanna O. October 29, 2015
  • Nice looking bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench as an accent furniture piece under a window that needed something, but not enough space for a big piece of furniture. Pleased with appearance of bench. Easy assembly, just attach legs.

    Read More
    shopsinternetalot July 8, 2015
  • Quality is good!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench but the color of the wood is black. It was described as dark brown/espresso when I ordered it. I did send it back because I thought they sent me the wrong one. They sent me another one which was exactly the same. The warehouse then called and told me that e legs were all that color so I keep the second one because I didn't want to hassle with it again and loved everything else about the bench. I have noticed now that they have changed the description of the wood per my request so that it doesn't confuse anyone else. The quality and look of the bench is awesome. It goes well in my bedroom even though the legs were darker than expected it.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. April 8, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, shipped quickly and securely. Looks beautiful in bedroom and also used for extra seating at family Christmas party.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 31, 2014
  • Great Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our modern office reception area. Great for one of my brokers to set stuff down on, or our clients to sit on, or just for an excellent stylish accessory for the room!

    Read More
    summa1 March 1, 2014
  • Stylish Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is very sturdy & beautiful. Fits great in my livingroom. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    diamondzadiva17 February 14, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is nice, but not exceptional. Very light weight.....but it looks nice.

    Read More
    texas2222 October 28, 2013
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with this bench- was very easy to put together and looks nice. Good quality, I've purchased other pieces of furniture from Overstock that are from the same brand and have been happy with all of them. Recommended

    Read More
    gerkmarie June 18, 2013
  • We are in love with this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our entryway. It was well packaged for shipping and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lml2010 February 20, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality light but heavy duty at the same time Beautiful color. Great addition to the room

    Read More
    smalltime1 December 20, 2012
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 8 chairs and needed two benches to complete a major redo of my dining room. The benches and chairs arrived the same day and I was pleasantly surprised to see that the chairs and benches were from the same company, same line, same color. Score! I think they look very high end. The benches are very well packaged - each packed separately in their own bag (like high-end purses or shoes). The color is cream - just like I ordered - no yellow, no white, just a perfect cream.

    Read More
    alli59 November 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle B. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links