Today: $249.99

MSRP: $886.99

Save $637.00 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florence Beige Tufted Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy and look
    Verified Purchase

    My client loved this ottoman and it looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Amy R. February 21, 2017
  • cecnlin
    Verified Purchase

    Over all the Ottoman is great quality and well made. It has a linen like color fabric , nice size in front of the sofa and easy to move around. I am disappointed with the shade of wood legs. But with a spray paint , they now look better and over all it is a a rich piece.

    Read More
    cecnlin June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dressing room to sit on and put your shoes on. It's beautiful and comfy and was a great price.

    Read More
    lindsaydeitch90 May 1, 2015
  • Florence beige ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Florence beige which would have been a perfect color which my decor. I was sent taupe which did not match. Product was well made and I loved the legs! I only wish I could have received the product color that was advertised.

    Read More
    texasevans March 22, 2014
  • Safavieh Tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is top of the line in every way. Shipping was extremely fast. The shipping box it came in was built to withstand even the meanest most careless delivery person. The construction of the ottoman from the design to the fabric to the way all the buttons in the tufting lined up perfectly is super. I put MANY HOURS into my search. I am very picky about every thing I give a place in our home. There is just nothing that they could have done any better even the price thanks to O was excellent.It’s really nice when you can buy things online with out being able to get up close feel and examine them that they turn out this well. If your looking for a well made ottoman at a good price ,look no further. ***

    Read More
    debbie5357 November 14, 2013
  • Brilliant price for a top quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this same piece advertised for up to $500.00 more than whatw I paid for it. It is well constructed, the legs were a breeze to screw on, and the button-tufting is very classy. The surface is perfect for sitting, propping up your feet, or placing tray or laptop, although I would not trust beverages to keep their balance. Really terrific. Great value

    Read More
    crazysystem5 October 10, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and have seen it on other sites for more so the value was worth it. Nice size. I did scotch guard it to be on the safe side being its a solid color and you put your feet on it. Its too awkward to put a tray on it, to use it as a coffee table

    Read More
    sizrsue January 1, 2013
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect go anywhere ottoman. It is very much as shown on the site. The size is substantial, the fabric looks very much like linen. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    saratogashopper December 4, 2012
  • GORGEOUS ottoman looks high-end
    Verified Purchase

    We have had so many compliments on this ottoman since we ordered it. After pricing ottomans for more than six months, I know that this one is well worth the low price and even a couple hundred dollars more! The round shape is great in our room. Beautiful tufting. The linen is more flax or burlap colored than beige, in my opinion, but that was actually better for our room. We love the shape of the legs, but decided to change the color. Since they arrive unattached, it was soooo easy to spray paint them before screwing them in. Just covered the wheels with Glad Press & Seal. (We used Rustoleum Universal paint & primer in one, in Oil Rubbed Bronze. A shade that looks gorgeous with the wheels!) Took less than 5 minutes to attach the legs. I highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    lhasamommy November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links