Today $209.99

MSRP: $498.99

Save $289.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florence Beige Tufted Nailhead Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is well made and I love it. It's a beige, but almost grey/violet tone. Perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    tigkitty June 24, 2017
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new master bedroom. Was a little smaller than I thought it would be. Packaged well and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    muttontown April 25, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks just like picture only the color Leads more toward taupe not beige.

    Read More
    Vivian L. December 4, 2015
  • Looks great at the end of my king sized bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy w this piece. Sturdy, nice fabric, perfect height for pulling on shoes or getting dressed. My dogs use it to hop onto the bed. I vacuum it to freshen it up. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Rosanna S. November 10, 2015
  • Grey, not Beige!
    Verified Purchase

    Color definitely ran towards the grey/taupe color and not a true beige. For this reason I had to return it, but the bench was very pretty!

    Read More
    uevrwndry August 23, 2015
  • Nailhead Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, quality product, but the color was more gray than beige and just did not go with my chairs. Had to return.

    Read More
    Marti O. June 18, 2015
  • Menaof3
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, and appears to be well made and sturdy. Only reason for 4 stars is that the color is much darker than it appears in the picture. It's a very nutural shade, and blends well, but be aware it is not a cream. More of a taupe.

    Read More
    menaof3 June 12, 2015
  • good quality, but darker color/smaller dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    The bench style is just as pictured and the quality of the construction/materials is good, but the color is much more a mushroom/tan/taupe than the light beige pictured. Also, even though I paid attention to the dimensions listed before ordering, the item is actually smaller--more like 18" high x 19" wide x 44" long (that's for the seat--I suppose the extra 4" listed on the site is for the slight flare of the legs). Assembly was simple enough--just add the legs on. If it was just the color or just the dimensions, I might have kept it, but because both didn't work for me (I never realized how short 18" tall is), I have to send it back.

    Read More
    curiousergeorge May 28, 2014
  • Very attractive all purpose bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. Looks good with contemporary or traditional décor. Legs are attractive and graceful. Fabric is a very neutral color and of good quality. I looked a long time in stores without finding just the right bench.....this is it.

    Read More
    phdk April 13, 2014
  • Mold
    Verified Purchase

    Received the package today and lo and behold....mold on the legs of the bench. Sent it back....

    Read More
    jenko123 February 26, 2014
  • Not beige - a nice linen color instead
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a beige fabric as described but the bench is actually a very nice linen colored fabric. I actually prefer this color so although it doesn't match my other furniture as a beige would, I decided to keep it. In the linen fabric it looks very similar to the C&Barrel Collette bench.

    Read More
    tiffanyblue4 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links