Sale $35.54

MSRP: $81.00

Save $45.46 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Floral 18-inch Green Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they are the right size, but not as fluffy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    kempjacc July 13, 2017
  • Gail R.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nice/ It was exactly what I expected

    Read More
    GAIL R. November 15, 2016
  • Safavieh green pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These came completely flat! I don't think any amount of fluffing would've made these pillows look good. The outside fabric was nice but that's all I liked about them.

    Read More
    Rhschelle D. May 27, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    color was off, fabric was scratchy

    Read More
    OstkUser29351 April 28, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 9, 2015
  • Green pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these pillows are just as the photo shows. They are great accent pillows and make a room pop!!!

    Read More
    sammy4594 January 5, 2014
  • newlydec
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows very much. I like the style, the design, and the size and are very pretty. The color was a bit off (though beautiful) for what I wanted to do. The fabric has texture to them, so they aren't smooth and silky. I kept them to use in the future, especially when I will have a couple extra rooms to decorate! .

    Read More
    newlydec July 13, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillows, they look and feel exactly like I expected by the picture, soft, comfy wool

    Read More
    petbrooklyn March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful and High quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dead on if you have soft white or halogen bulbs if you are viewing it in LED or compact florescent bulb it will have a pale blue undertone to it. The quality of stitching is done well the fill as described isn't the highest of quality but for a throw pillow its fine. A bit surprising was how flat it was shipped ... talk about vacuum seal!!! But after a good fluff it was nice and fluffy

    Read More
    linete February 3, 2013
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for a sofa in my living room. I also purchased two others that sit in front of these and they all work very well together. These pillows are quite large and are of great quality.

    Read More
    sjan January 16, 2013
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the uniqueness of these pillows. They look exactly like the photo. They have the look and feel of wool, which makes them very unusual but are so classic in their style. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    windchase December 19, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are even better in person. The fabric is sturdy and the raised decoration subtle but attractive. The color is vibrant. We are very happy with the purchase. The pillows provide a great pop of color.

    Read More
    ahijicgirl August 22, 2012
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. The color matched perfectly with the online, which is rare with different monitors, etc. I needed that exact color so I was a little anxious and prepared to return them if they did't match. Thankfully they were perfect!

    Read More
    lacreole July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helen44 August 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paula75007 July 5, 2016