Sale $38.75

MSRP: $126.00

Save $87.25 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Floral 18-inch Cream/ Red Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. The embroidery is very good quality and they've provided the pop of color that I needed on my sofa.

    Read More
    boisegal1 November 6, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the colors are nice with my black and gray living room.

    Read More
    Starla T. May 16, 2016
  • Charming pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the embroidery work. Was very flat in packing... But unzipped and fluffed and they were gorgeous! Just the right charm I was looking for in my living room! Love them! And they unzip if you need to wash.

    Read More
    JANET W. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh has done it again !!!! Gorgeous....

    Read More
    LJ January 20, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    These look so perfect in the living room. It's the perfect touch of girly without going overboard. Also they do not hold orders which is great.

    Read More
    Teresa P. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, works of art, in fact. Just as shown. Love them!

    Read More
    deborahinmiami December 5, 2015
  • So disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching these pillows for A while but was skeptical because one reviewer indicated colors were not as described. I should have took that review more seriously. These pillows have purple and light pink flowers. Not Red as described and I need Red to match my sofa. Back they must go. It's a shame because quality is decent. Colors are not as described though. Overstock should change the description.

    Read More
    0324tina October 31, 2014
  • Very nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I bought them to go on my sofa bed couch that I also purchased from Overstock.com. The colors blend in with a chair that was also purchased from Overstock.com a few months ago, I love the look of my living room now with all these lovely additions.

    Read More
    suzyqutie April 9, 2013
  • Floral pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these if you want the colors pictured. I ordered a rug that I thought would match based on the picture and because the pillows aren't the colors as shown, the rug is worthless now too. I normally love Overstock.com but this is one time that buying something online did not work.

    Read More
    cheshiretink November 29, 2012
  • Prettier in person very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person-has a shiny thread on the fabric. Look expensive, very pleased.

    Read More
    1sswhite March 4, 2012
  • Colors not as shown or described
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't "cream and red" decorative pillows, they are gray linen pillows with purple and yellow flowers embroidered on them. Needless to say, the difference in colors was a disappointment so these--and the cream-colored pillows bought to go with them--are headed back to Overstock. First time I've ordered something from Overstock where the colors were so different from those described.

    Read More
    catsmom3 February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smeam May 23, 2016