| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Fleur-de-lis 18-inch Beige Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 and love them on our sofa

    Read More
    Vernon L. January 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 2 pillows for my living room chairs... These look amazing! Love, love love...

    Read More
    Cher748 October 15, 2016
  • Fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and nice accent pillows.

    Read More
    OstkUser379882 September 6, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pillows and durable

    Read More
    Anastasio P. July 28, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    edging, embroideery and fabric are all great. only dissapointment was the flat poly filling. I had extra inserts and once i put them in- really great.

    Read More
    A M. February 24, 2016
  • Exquisite Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very elegant. They stand up on my sofa and don't fall over. I would definitely recommend these to dress up a living room or bedroom!

    Read More
    poodlesrus February 23, 2016
  • pretty stitching, no stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    It's all in the title. the cover is pretty and the insert skimpy. I wouldn't have bought them if I knew I'd have to shell out for those as well. Nicely made though if you aren't looking for something more overstuffed, which was what I expected.

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They look great . They were just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    juni3 November 25, 2015
  • Just the right throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, understated and nicely-made pillows. Linen-cotton blend, with classic piping. The fleur de lis image, which looks printed in the picture, is actually stitched in, giving the appearance of fine crewel work. The color is very dark brown.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 4, 2015
  • Tasteful decorative cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions appear in real life just as they appear on the internet, that is to say tasteful decorative cushions. The cotton is of high quality and print appears clear and does not come off. There are no manufacturing flaws. The cushions were packed suitably and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Philip J. October 28, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great addition to our french country decor. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Michele H. July 4, 2015
  • Returned them
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these pillows for a few reasons. The fleur de lis in the center is black...which doesn't go with brown trim. Also, they come vacuum sealed so tight that they are flat and not fluffy at all. I was pretty disappointed that I had to return them and pay the shipping cost.

    Read More
    Melissa B. June 1, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied. Very well made.

    Read More
    isabella s. May 14, 2015
  • Fleur-de-lis pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and value!

    Read More
    Lila M. April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows, nice chocolate brown piping
    Verified Purchase

    Online the photo showed chocolate brown but the description said black...but I trusted they wouldn't sew black piping with chocolate brown Fleur-de-lis. Beautiful pillows. Love the style\

    Read More
    pinehurstmom April 4, 2015
  • Pillow Pout
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows appear similar to the photos, but not similar enough. The beige background is really an off-white. They came packaged in an airtight bag. I hoped they would plump up after opening, but they did not. To tell the truth, they are cheap and ugly in person.

    Read More
    sheltiemom1 September 11, 2014
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep these pillows, but the fabric didn't match with the ones I have already bought. I was looking for fleur de lis design everywhere. Sometimes I can find things at our local discount places such as Home Goods, but these were well priced and it came in a pair. It's hard to buy things online, but I do have good luck with Overstock so I will keep looking.

    Read More
    keroppi64 July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows as accent pillows for my couch in my living room. I bought two larger solid green pillows to go behind these and they work beautifully together. I love these pillows.

    Read More
    sjan January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows

    These pillows are simple, yet very elegant. I was pleasantly surprised as they looked even better than pictured. They are just the right size for my sofa. The black piping on the edge really adds a nice touch. I love them!

    Read More
    dressfetish July 26, 2012
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are more flat than I would've liked & not comfortable to lay on. The material is rough, but they're very pretty & go perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    veros925 June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links