Sale: $34.42

MSRP: $110.99

Save $76.57 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Nonslip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug doesn't move
    Verified Purchase

    This underpayment seems fine so far. Keep you pisted

    Read More
    pbarney5 March 15, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    works great with my rugs and adds extra cushion

    Read More
    delblaine7 February 2, 2017
  • Serves the purpose well!
    Verified Purchase

    We put down a new rug over an old hardwood floor and wanted the rug pad just to protect the floor. Rug pad laid out nicely without bunching up. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    Lisa K R. January 17, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Much less expensive than anything found in retail stores. Super fast delivery.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 18, 2016
  • Does It's Job Well
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a 10 x 14 carpet and put this (per recommendations) under it. While it has an odor initially it dissipates quickly. This is large and hard to handle alone so I would recommend at least one more person to help you unfold it and arrange it correctly under your carpet. I would wait to order this until you determine if your carpet actually needs a stabilizing rug pad. If it does....this is the one to get.

    Read More
    scotchirishgirl December 15, 2016
  • It holds the rug in place great!
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to cut this pad to fit and it holds the rug in place great.

    Read More
    cism November 30, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Really does work great under the rug to keep it in place

    Read More
    Susan October 24, 2016
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great price

    Read More
    S G. October 14, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser491082 September 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under our new rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser558584 September 15, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, does the job right

    Read More
    Abby R. July 31, 2016
  • A little larger than a 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than a 9x12 rug, but easy to cut around the edges.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn P. April 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality construction. Easily trimmed to size

    Read More
    Mary S. April 5, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality easy to trim if needed

    Read More
    palm07 March 31, 2016
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 5 in total, the price was the best I could find. Only issue is the size has been off on several of them, but nothing a pair of scissors can't fix.

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 18, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect price and exactly what I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser81140 January 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great keeping area rug in place

    Read More
    Diana3 D. January 21, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made pad. I just prefer a thicker pad.

    Read More
    Angela M. January 17, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to protect my wood floors as well as to keep my carpet in place. This pad does both, but it does not provide any cushion, which was fine for me in the dinning room.

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 24, 2015
  • Gets the job done for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    A very basic rug pad but it does what it's supposed to and for not a lot of money. It's held our seagrass rug in place perfectly and adds just a bit of cushion...not much though.

    Read More
    Tamara S. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links