| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $32.72

MSRP: $110.99

Save $78.27 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Nonslip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect nonslip mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect nonslip mat. My carpet hasn't moved at all. It's thin, so doesn't cause tripping hazard. You can also cut to size.

    Read More
    Karmin O. August 7, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is OK if you are looking for something thin that will hold your rug snug without increasing the height of your carpet. I will be changing out my felt pads under my other carpets and order more of these. Felt pads have a tendency to hold the moisture in the room on humid days. This one fits m needs. Decent purchase.

    Read More
    Sunshine04 August 4, 2017
  • Works great on hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to go under an area rug in our great room. Works exactly as advertised. No trimming was neccessary.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 23, 2017
  • Works as a nonslip pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does what it is supposed to and is good for the price. If you are looking to give your rug some padding, this isn't the right one.

    Read More
    OstkUser942383 June 15, 2017
  • THIS is what you want.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rug pad that protects your rugs, your WOODEN FLOORS, and you. It protects both wood and rug fibers, and keeps your rug - and you - from slipping. I'm glad I bought this pad, only wish I'd bought it first!

    Read More
    Avery G. May 24, 2017
  • Great price and does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad really does hold your area rug in place, and the price is great.

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    thin and the right thing for our needs

    Read More
    OstkUser765415 April 19, 2017
  • Great nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    great value, and no slips

    Read More
    Joe K. April 1, 2017
  • Rug doesn't move
    Verified Purchase

    This underpayment seems fine so far. Keep you pisted

    Read More
    pbarney5 March 15, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    works great with my rugs and adds extra cushion

    Read More
    delblaine7 February 2, 2017
  • Serves the purpose well!
    Verified Purchase

    We put down a new rug over an old hardwood floor and wanted the rug pad just to protect the floor. Rug pad laid out nicely without bunching up. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    Lisa K R. January 17, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Much less expensive than anything found in retail stores. Super fast delivery.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 18, 2016
  • Does It's Job Well
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a 10 x 14 carpet and put this (per recommendations) under it. While it has an odor initially it dissipates quickly. This is large and hard to handle alone so I would recommend at least one more person to help you unfold it and arrange it correctly under your carpet. I would wait to order this until you determine if your carpet actually needs a stabilizing rug pad. If it does....this is the one to get.

    Read More
    scotchirishgirl December 15, 2016
  • It holds the rug in place great!
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to cut this pad to fit and it holds the rug in place great.

    Read More
    cism November 30, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Really does work great under the rug to keep it in place

    Read More
    Susan October 24, 2016
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great price

    Read More
    S G. October 14, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser491082 September 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under our new rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser558584 September 15, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, does the job right

    Read More
    Abby R. July 31, 2016
  • A little larger than a 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than a 9x12 rug, but easy to cut around the edges.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn P. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links