Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.99

MSRP: $91.99

Save $61.00 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad was an excellent addition.

    Read More
    joan F. August 7, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    basic rug pad and works; shipped on time

    Read More
    LAUREN S. July 28, 2017
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    super thin. you can't even tell its under the rug

    Read More
    OstkUser1213737 July 19, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it say's it does.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this due to rug slipping and this pad slides and causes it to roll under the rug

    Read More
    MissynRob04 July 17, 2017
  • Very true to description.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is very light, easy to handle and absolutely grips the floor so rug rests flat, smooth and non-moving.

    Read More
    Iole F. July 11, 2017
  • sensible priced
    Verified Purchase

    I only order my rug pads from overstock or amazon. price is good and they are derived to home.

    Read More
    soha July 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, easy to move around and holds the rug secure.

    Read More
    reviewqueen1 July 7, 2017
  • Works well but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Works well so your rug won't move and is easy to cut. Will bunch but pretty easy to fix. Super thin.

    Read More
    Kate M. July 5, 2017
  • Safavieh 8 X 10 flat rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug pad to go under a seagrass run on a hardwood floor. It was easy to lay out on the floor and to trim off an inch on one end. Both the rug and the rug pad arrived in just a few days. Great service.

    Read More
    Gracie K June 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep the small rugs in my kitchen from slipping on the tile floor. It was easy to cut it to the right shape and it grips the floor just the way I need. Wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.

    Read More
    supermouse35 June 21, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK. Just a rug pad that I probably could have gotten a lot sooner if I had known where to go.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 21, 2017
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad doesn't add any cushion to your rug, but it hold it in place beautifully and you can easily cut it down to whatever size you need!

    Read More
    Bethany D. June 19, 2017
  • Works well but not necessary
    Verified Purchase

    As rug is super soft and doesn't slip tho as under bed

    Read More
    Sophia R. June 11, 2017
  • Easy to use and slip free!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug has extra padding and doesn't slip. I rolled it out first. Positioned it where I wanted my rug. I smoothed out the edges which had bent under in some places. I then rolled out the rug. I cut off the extra padding...about 3 inches on one side in my case. My rug doesn't have a lot of loft, so the padding, albeit thing, adds a little extra comfort. Please note that this padding is that white mesh with a half-inch between threading. It's perfect for the price.

    Read More
    aradisedp May 31, 2017
  • It was wrinkled on arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you have a day to let it unfold, it stays wrinkled under your rug...

    Read More
    OstkUser936817 May 30, 2017
  • Slim rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with jute rug! Perfect value!

    Read More
    Terri N. May 20, 2017
  • Judt another so do rug
    Verified Purchase

    Renovating a home and waited too long to place the rug. Disappointed with dullness of colors.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. May 17, 2017
  • A must have for your room!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased rug pads before but this one has to be one of the best! Non-slip backing and decently thick - not too bulky. Makes a huge difference and is a must have if you have hardwood floors!

    Read More
    phil100 May 7, 2017
  • Does the job without adding bulk
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something that wouldn't slip, but wouldn't add a lot of bulk to a floor covering in an office, where a thicker mat would interfere with a desk chair. This one works fine.

    Read More
    Luann U. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links