Today $32.99

MSRP: $77.99

Save $45.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Simple no frills pad. Works and fits well with the area rug I purchased.

    Read More
    Frank N. October 26, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    worked really well for me. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Caroline M. October 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed! I bought a super cute rug on overstock, but on my hardwood floors and dog running in circles in my living room, I was constantly fixing the rug. I went to *** and it costed so much! So behold, overstock as usual has great deals. Been using it for almost a year and it still holds up great. worth every penny

    Read More
    Zoe F. October 6, 2017
  • worked as stated
    Verified Purchase

    This non slip pad is a must have for any rugs on hard surfaces. Works great and hold rugs securely in place. I wont have a rug without it!

    Read More
    nursemerry October 1, 2017
  • Don't Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has a horrible chemical smell. Completely overpowering. I ended up throwing it out.

    Read More
    NV, MA September 12, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality rug pad. recommend it!

    Read More
    kelly August 29, 2017
  • Safavieh Flat non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased to say that it works well under the thin rug that I purchased makes it more comfortable under your feet

    Read More
    Cynthia D. August 15, 2017
  • No slips and falls!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for the price and the quality is good. I highly recommend ordering this it's a no slip/movement. Safety first!!

    Read More
    diva4566 August 10, 2017
  • holds rug nicely!
    Verified Purchase

    once you cut this to the size you need it does a nice job of keeping the rug from sliding all over the place! works well!

    Read More
    Lori S. July 24, 2017
  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    This lad smells so bad of chemicals. I could smell it before I opened it.. thinking it was the cover protecting the pad I opened and the chemical smell isn't so bad I put back in cover and placed outside and will return! Really horrible!

    Read More
    ninjastar1 July 21, 2017
  • KEEP MY RUG COMPANY
    Verified Purchase

    SEEMS TO BE A BIT THIN BUT WORKS OK SO RUG STAYS PUT.

    Read More
    gundryqueen May 20, 2017
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and the rug does not move. Even with heavy use the rug does not move.

    Read More
    Kristen H. May 14, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug pad. But for me it takes time to get all the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    Debbie E. April 26, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This came in and was exactly as expected. It has been very helpful in preventing the rug from slipping and is not noticeable without lifting up the rug

    Read More
    Alison B. April 21, 2017
  • ODOR TOO STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because the odor was so strong there was no way I could use right away or even after a couple of days of airing.

    Read More
    Nan F. April 20, 2017
  • This is a mainstay
    Verified Purchase

    I use these mats under all of my non-woven rugs. They are an invaluable way to keep the rugs from crawling along.

    Read More
    essa06 March 16, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to accommodate the safavieh rug or any rug. So slipping or sliding

    Read More
    Lamanita M. March 15, 2017
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin pad which protects the floor and keeps the rug from slipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser989195 March 7, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It works. There was a mild smell upon opening, but it dissipated quickly. Easy to cut to size.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. February 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this is a good product. I couldn't even it up with my rug so decided not to use it at all.

    Read More
    Lyuda K. February 22, 2017