Sale: $30.14

MSRP: $77.99

Save $47.85 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a mainstay
    Verified Purchase

    I use these mats under all of my non-woven rugs. They are an invaluable way to keep the rugs from crawling along.

    Read More
    essa06 March 16, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to accommodate the safavieh rug or any rug. So slipping or sliding

    Read More
    Lamanita M. March 15, 2017
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin pad which protects the floor and keeps the rug from slipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser989195 March 7, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It works. There was a mild smell upon opening, but it dissipated quickly. Easy to cut to size.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. February 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if this is a good product. I couldn't even it up with my rug so decided not to use it at all.

    Read More
    Lyuda K. February 22, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great pad. Fast shipping. A++

    Read More
    OstkUser916091 February 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad was thinner then I thought it was going to be. It doesn't give the rug extra cushion like I would've liked but it does keep the carpet from slipping. So I gave it 5 stars because it does do what it says.

    Read More
    Kristin O. January 25, 2017
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Used my rug on the tile floor for a few weeks Without this anti-skid pad. The rug shifted enough for me to employ the pad - what a difference! Doesn't add any 'plush' factor, but totally keeps my rug in place. Has a bit of an odor the first 12 hours or so but I opened windows and it dissipated quickly. Size was as ordered; fit perfectly under my 9 x 6 rug.

    Read More
    kris305630 January 4, 2017
  • Wish I'd bought it sooner!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a wool rug I bought a couple years ago. I have to say, I wish I'd have gotten a rug pad at the beginning. Despite being loaded with furniture, the rug used to slide every time we walked on it, and now it doesn't budge. It was a teeny bit larger than the rug, so I just trimmed it along two sides after placing the rug on top. It's helpful to have a helper to get everything aligned how you want it.

    Read More
    Amy B. November 14, 2016
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great material

    Read More
    Manpreet G. November 13, 2016
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is very thin and also moves a lot. I would have returned but the shipping would have cost me 1/3 of what i paid for it.

    Read More
    Adam L. October 20, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly under my 6x9 rug and keeps it from slipping.

    Read More
    wannafly7 September 29, 2016
  • No falling
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with the rugs...

    Read More
    foxydivakey September 14, 2016
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose (not slipping) but nothing special.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 9, 2016
  • javm
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in place just like it said.

    Read More
    chup6jav August 30, 2016
  • Love the simplicity of this rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest rug pad to get into place and easy to size to fit your needs.

    Read More
    Martha O. August 30, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do. I simply aired it out for a day, little stinky, and moved it around to locate the best spot before we set the rug on top of it.

    Read More
    Julia T. August 24, 2016
  • Very non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug safe and still

    Read More
    OstkUser327900 August 2, 2016
  • Momma7
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a similar rug pad that slipped so I was worried that this would also but it does not. Great buy.

    Read More
    Eva B. July 19, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. We haven't had any problems with this product, and it has done its job. It was a little bigger than described so we just folded it underneath.

    Read More
    Marcie P. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links