Sale: $18.98

MSRP: $74.99

Save $56.01 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh Flat Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to trim the pad to the correct size.. It holds the rug in place.. & yet is easily taken up without marring my wood floors for good cleaning. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser113276 April 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive mat has save me so much frustration. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Guadalupe A. March 22, 2017
  • Non-slid underpad
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally happy with this item. I have small children in my home. Decided not to buy the underpad for the area rug we purchased from Overstock. Big mistake. Should have acted on suggestion to purchase underpad at that time. Underpad is a must for more than just safety. Keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Debra J C. March 15, 2017
  • Basic nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a pad in the sense of thickening your rug. It does the job of keeping your rug in place, exactly what I wanted for the price

    Read More
    curley911 February 13, 2017
  • Great addition to the rug I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Holds rug in place. Excellent addition to the rug.

    Read More
    lemmel74 January 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It works where we need it. Nothing more to say!

    Read More
    pamgirl64 December 10, 2016
  • the non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    this pad absolutely does the job and well. the measurements are exact. worth the money.

    Read More
    Laura H. December 7, 2016
  • Nice non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    This came a little big and I had to trim it - which is far better than being a little small. Holds the rug in place nicely!

    Read More
    Lianne B. December 7, 2016
  • Rugs stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Nothing has worked before. This rug pad has some tackiness so it grabs and holds. So thank you for this product.

    Read More
    thenurse130 November 17, 2016
  • No more sliding!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my living rug in place. You cannot see it and it works great.

    Read More
    Shawn J. November 16, 2016
  • non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    this is just your standard non slip rug pad nothing special to it, but it works.

    Read More
    patdown November 12, 2016
  • Keeps rug in place and stays flat
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it's supposed to do. It keeps the rug from slipping and sliding and doesn't bunch up or move.

    Read More
    pak4444 November 9, 2016
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good grip, fits nicely under our rugs.

    Read More
    Lindsey J. November 3, 2016
  • Odor
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is fine for what you need it for but has awful odor. Have had for about a week now and still a little odor but getting better.

    Read More
    pencook November 3, 2016
  • Savavieh Flat non-slip Rug Pad 5x8
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a lot of Rug pads over the years and all were just a waste of money. So I was reluctant to buy another one…I'm so glad I did! This is the Best Rug Pad that's ever been made!! I bought the 5x8 and cut it down to put under 3 rugs on 2 different kinds of tile. They do not move at all and they prohibit mold and bacteria too! Please don't waste anymore money and buy this Rug pad!! Thank you Overstock Connie

    Read More
    doxies4 October 24, 2016
  • Good del for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The first few weeks it was perfect, but had to redo it a couple of times due to my dogs. Still worth the money!

    Read More
    Jana B. October 22, 2016
  • Perfecr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size! Can easy I'll be cut to fit!

    Read More
    shayshay29 October 19, 2016
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Good product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    hugomom September 20, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    found in stores way more expensive pleased with this product

    Read More
    Geraldine F. September 13, 2016
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says. Can trim to fit.

    Read More
    cmtcountry September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links