| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.59

MSRP: $74.99

Save $53.40 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for all floors
    Verified Purchase

    be very careful with this item, its will tear.

    Read More
    Katie M. September 9, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Basic rug pad. Works well.

    Read More
    txshopper12 August 19, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad works great, eliminates slipping on my slick laminate floors. Very easy to trim.

    Read More
    Mercedes R. August 16, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    As described in description.

    Read More
    Deborah R. August 4, 2017
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad really keeps the rug in place and as a bonus provides a little cushion

    Read More
    megan498 August 1, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Does the job and works as intended.

    Read More
    Heidi G. July 25, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing can really be said about a rug pad but that it works and it is high quality

    Read More
    skygirl1 July 6, 2017
  • A must have with rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Non skid pads are perfect for rugs on hardwood floors and to help with slipping. Thery are easily cut for a perfect size. Some rugs are rough and can damage your floors.

    Read More
    Cindy D July 5, 2017
  • Safaveih Flat Non Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Really keeps rug in place

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 20, 2017
  • Do their job
    Verified Purchase

    Non slip pad does just that, no arguments!

    Read More
    OstkUser1163340 June 19, 2017
  • It is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    A little stinky, but works fine.

    Read More
    moscow99977 June 10, 2017
  • Great for safety
    Verified Purchase

    This product works the way it is suppose to.

    Read More
    brian8787 May 24, 2017
  • Nice pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this brand for 5 new rug purchases. It has been 2-3 weeks now and the large area right down to the smaller rugs have not shifted. Good price for something that works so well. I would highly recommend this Non-Slip rug pad!!

    Read More
    Gail L G. May 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Flat Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to trim the pad to the correct size.. It holds the rug in place.. & yet is easily taken up without marring my wood floors for good cleaning. Very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser113276 April 23, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive mat has save me so much frustration. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Guadalupe A. March 22, 2017
  • Non-slid underpad
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally happy with this item. I have small children in my home. Decided not to buy the underpad for the area rug we purchased from Overstock. Big mistake. Should have acted on suggestion to purchase underpad at that time. Underpad is a must for more than just safety. Keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Debra J C. March 15, 2017
  • Basic nonslip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a pad in the sense of thickening your rug. It does the job of keeping your rug in place, exactly what I wanted for the price

    Read More
    curley911 February 13, 2017
  • Great addition to the rug I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Holds rug in place. Excellent addition to the rug.

    Read More
    lemmel74 January 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It works where we need it. Nothing more to say!

    Read More
    pamgirl64 December 10, 2016
  • the non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    this pad absolutely does the job and well. the measurements are exact. worth the money.

    Read More
    Laura H. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links