Sale: $18.39

MSRP: $49.99

Save $31.60 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love Safavieh products and recommend the non slip rug pad

    Read More
    Laurie P. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    amnaali82 November 26, 2016
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It holds the rug in place, so it does what its meant to do. What more can I ask for? I have Safavieh non-slip rug pads in a variety of sizes and I have had no issues with any of them.

    Read More
    Amanda W. November 13, 2016
  • casual shopper
    Verified Purchase

    works well but had a odor first few days

    Read More
    cynthia m. November 3, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the rug in place that was shifting on top of carpeting.

    Read More
    janismj September 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for large area rug but would not recommend for runners or throw rugs if on hardwood, laminate or tile flooring. Recommend buying the heavier, waffled padding.

    Read More
    Lynne D. September 17, 2016
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine to keep rug in place.

    Read More
    iknowquality June 18, 2016
  • I like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of it and it's easy to trim

    Read More
    Gina I. June 3, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This works wel under my new rug!

    Read More
    charity s. May 31, 2016
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for a rug in the hallway that would not stay in place. The rug was smaller than this pad, so I ended up trimming it down. It was easy to cut and now the rug stays put even with kids running over. It's thin but adds a little bit of cushion making it more comfortable. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Akane M. May 26, 2016
  • Carol G
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and much better price than in local stores, as well as fast delivery. I am loving on line shopping.

    Read More
    Carol G. May 22, 2016
  • Elaine at the Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new rug; it works beautifully to hold the rug in place!!!

    Read More
    lainey66 May 17, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should under my rug

    Read More
    Theresa M. May 14, 2016
  • Works as intended
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it is supposed to. Even with a dog running around over it.

    Read More
    alison s. May 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug pad. I bought it to replace one that had lost it's grip and it is keeping my rug firmly in place in spite of an energetic dog running over it daily. It was a good value and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    CT May 4, 2016
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job of keeping our new rug from slipping and even adds to the rug's padded feel.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. April 28, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, what else is there to say about a pad

    Read More
    OstkUser106753 April 21, 2016
  • Still Slides!
    Verified Purchase

    these pads did not work for my hardwood floors. they are just like the others I've bought.

    Read More
    Lorrie M. April 15, 2016
  • Safavieh Folded Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does prevent slippage. It will require airing out on deck or porch for a few hours, due to odor. Bought 2; 1 had a small defective hole. Both are keeping 4x6 Persian rugs in place, and not moving. That is the goal, with a 50 lb. dog running through the house. It is a very flat pad. These pads are meeting my needs, as described. Would order again, if needed.

    Read More
    Beachy March 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. I trimmed to use with an oval rug.

    Read More
    Blessed February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links