Sale: $22.49

MSRP: $69.99

Save $47.50 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this thin material because my rug was already quite heavy and thick. I didn't want to add too much padding that the rug would be thick enough to trip over. There was amble material it reminds me of shelf lining and that's probably what I will use the remainder for since it did not keep my rug from "walking".

    Read More
    r2r2 February 15, 2017
  • Awesome rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is keeping my runners straight.

    Read More
    Betty T. December 9, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this so called pad to go under the rug that I purchased here the same day. This pad is so thin it is like the liner that I just put in my new cabinets. Also the description states that it is 2'6 inches wide but mine was only 2 feet wide, the rug that I planned to put it under is 2'6". The product number on the package was correct but the size was wrong. Since it was a cheap item I don't plan to send it back, I put it under my run temporarily until I can go somewhere to purchase something thicker that is the correct size. If you need a rug pad to protect your hardwood floors I say stay away from this one!

    Read More
    taylornan November 22, 2016
  • nice pad great price
    Verified Purchase

    would refer to a friend excellent purchase

    Read More
    sigrid b. November 18, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This keeps the rug in my hallway from slipping. I am glad bought it.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld11 November 4, 2016
  • Dave B., Sebastopol, Ca
    Verified Purchase

    It's doing the job perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser667137 October 29, 2016
  • Depends on rug weight
    Verified Purchase

    This works wonderfully with my jute rug but need constant adjusting with my thin rag rug.

    Read More
    Madelyn H. August 13, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to lay out and does the job.

    Read More
    John F. August 5, 2016
  • Non-slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does prevent the rug from sliding. Not the pad if you're looking for cushioning also.

    Read More
    Lynette M. July 21, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, non-slip as advertised, perfect size for a runner

    Read More
    Mr. Wizard June 11, 2016
  • Person
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps long throw rugs flat and prevents bunch-ups.

    Read More
    James P K. June 2, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad works as intended - to protect new hardwood floors and prevent slipping.

    Read More
    Susan L. May 3, 2016
  • Liz Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    Lizzy B April 18, 2016
  • Perfect rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad for my new runner rug in the hallway...Priced right and keeps the rug in place wonderfully!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ilovekeywest March 22, 2016
  • Got what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I ordered but I don't love this type of pad. Sometimes you need the thin pad though.

    Read More
    Traci W. March 20, 2016
  • Non slip rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It works well. However it was barely 2 foot wide..

    Read More
    Rebekah S. January 20, 2016
  • Works Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Rug still slids around too easily.

    Read More
    Texasmom December 12, 2015
  • Non Slip Rug Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do what it claims. My rugs don't slip and easier on my wood floors. Good price and quality.

    Read More
    tressaj October 25, 2015
  • Non Slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very average, not much better than similar material that you can buy in smaller size at a Dollar Store. It serves its purpose, however is way over priced.

    Read More
    hansp May 5, 2015
  • Nice value and works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an oversized piece and were able to use it for not only a new runner we purchase but 2 others small accents rugs as well.

    Read More
    gregginrm May 3, 2015
Sponsored Links