Sale: $92.64

MSRP: $318.99

Save $226.35 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ferns Natural/ Olive Green Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug for deck.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 3 years. I clean and store it for winter and it still looks like new. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Charyl H. May 7, 2017
  • Attractive, not a pile rug, perfect for mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate pic --not a pile rug but good for entries, sunrooms etc. colors are good and work well with a lot of other colors. Pleased

    Read More
    rtrafton November 21, 2016
  • Looks GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    just love the look and it looks better than the photos. For indoors or outdoors and great if you have pets because can be hosed down and good as new!

    Read More
    Sharron E. September 14, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and quality. Placed on our deck outside overlooking the Bay. Makes for a cozy setting for two.

    Read More
    Cathleen G. August 30, 2016
  • ntny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great area rug for a well used family room with a cottage decor. Very pleased .

    Read More
    ntny July 18, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is very durable and adds a special touch to our deck.

    Read More
    Diana D. November 27, 2015
  • Sunroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are soothing and neutral. They blend well with our sunroom colors and furniture. Has been a great asset in setting up a quiet nook in a busy sunroom.

    Read More
    rudie47 October 25, 2015
  • This outdoor rug is enhanced by rich earth tones!
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug for our gazebo! The fern pattern works well with the outdoor greenery. The rug is very well made.

    Read More
    plymouth02360 July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an attractive but relatively inexpensive rug for our mudroom. This fit the bill perfectly. It's beautiful, sturdy and easy to clean. I have received more than one compliment. My only complaint is that it was wrapped so tightly, that it had ripples when I unwrapped the rug and laid it down on the floor....with time, this is correcting itself. Not a huge deal for me, as this rug is in our mudroom, right off the entrance to our side door. If I wanted it for another room, I may have returned it. Nevertheless, it is very attractive and I am quite pleased with this particular purchase.

    Read More
    mkw321 December 8, 2013
  • fhe carpet was much nicer then i thought it wouldt
    Verified Purchase

    if anyone is cosiddering buying new carpet here you will love it .there are so many to chose from.the pricesmare good , the people that work there are just so nmice to work with

    Read More
    sirwrenity April 6, 2013
  • The rug was a perfect match for my patio set.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I had looked all over before I checked Overstock.com.

    Read More
    brettlands September 8, 2012
  • Nice rug - appears well made
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as represented on the web site. Good color match, and appears to be well constructed. We have only had it down a couple of weeks, so will have to see long-term durability, but I think it will do well. It is woven, so is comfortable under bare feet on the patio. Price was good comparative to others we saw.

    Read More
    musicman199 March 20, 2012
  • Good outdoor-porch kind of rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was more expecting this to be a pile rug, one I wanted for indoors. However, it is more of a woven, flat texture, almost like a heavy placemat or doormat. We use it indoors in our family room over tile; It's maybe 3/8 inch thick. The binding is nice. It slides around on top of the tile, and should have a rug pad under it. Also, my son was experimenting with matches one day and dropped a couple on the carpet. It melted and left a few brown spots, but didn't catch on fire. It's easy to clean and wears like a tank. It will go outdoors in another year or two, and I hope to get one with pile next time that doesn't slip around too much. It is really a patio / screen porch / outdoor rug.

    Read More
    rivneyranchers January 10, 2012
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for a screen porch. It is perfect, the colors are great, the quality exceptional.

    Read More
    shawn08 May 15, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rugs and they were exactly what I wanted. Thanks for the great job you do.

    Read More
    mamawalker2 December 1, 2010
  • fern outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for an outdoor patio and are very happy with it. The quality is very nice,colors great for outdoor setting and the rug didn't curl on the corners when it was first laid. I had looked in many stores and just couldn't find anything that wasn't ugly. This rug looks great and has even been rained on many times and still looks great! The quality is great and I feel the price is good for the quality.

    Read More
    cfptox August 21, 2009
Sponsored Links