Sale $259.19

MSRP: $1,232.00

Save $972.81 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Farahan Red/ Cream Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick and looks a bit synthetic, but it's too difficult to return so I'm keeping it. Colors are pretty though.

    Read More
    Nadia February 6, 2017
  • Really huge rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it was big enough for the living room, and it was more than large enough for the area. Please excuse all the throws on the couch and chair. :)

    Read More
    Melissa M. January 30, 2017
  • Great for entry hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Not an extremely plush rug but still very soft and durable (have had it in entry hall to mudroom with no signs of dirt or wear). Color is not red - more like a rosey brick

    Read More
    Susan W. October 20, 2016
  • Safavieh Farahan Red/ Cream Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had new wood floors installed and the carpet looks absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    Katrin S. March 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Not only good looking but easy to clean. Color goes with not only red, but also coral and I believe it would look good with pink also.

    Read More
    bjbl October 30, 2015
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks and feels very high end. Plush and doesn't shed. Excellent purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Rachel D. June 28, 2015
  • not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    this is not red or even rust. It is a dusty rose / pink color with light blue and royal blue (it looks black in the photo). Not at all the colors I needed. This is going back.

    Read More
    RJS June 22, 2015
  • Safavieh Farahan Red
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - lovely colors - really plush

    Read More
    Lucinda s. December 31, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so different from anything I was able to find in stores and was exactly what I was looking for. It is soft and the slightly muted colors are great.

    Read More
    newtonashville84 August 6, 2014
  • Not red and cream
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is rust and dirty beige, not red and cream as it said in the description and showed on my computer. I had ordered a small size just to see the colors before I ordered a large one and I'm glad I did. I'm able to use it but not where I had planned because of the colors. It's soft and thick enough. One corner is noticeably not square but I'll get used to that. Overall, not what I expected but I don't need to return it.

    Read More
    karensue41 July 8, 2014
  • funseattle
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the colors and quality of this rug. Description of the this rug is pretty good and it looks wonderful under my dinning room table.

    Read More
    funseattle June 24, 2013