| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Farahan Light Blue/ Cream Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is so beautiful. Thick, great quality. Goes perfect with my walls which are Benjamin Moore "Normandy" blue.

    Read More
    Colleen H. January 16, 2017
  • Happer Shopper SC
    Verified Purchase

    Have a huge den; this rug has all the colors of my sofas. The room is willamsburg blue and all goes well together; Its soft; comfortable enough to lay on. Nice and big; just what I was looking for! Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    losc February 18, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality, highly recommend

    Read More
    Paige H. November 25, 2015
  • lt blue print rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors. true to picture. one edge the blue border was crooked, but is now hidden under couch= no worries.

    Read More
    gowick August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by the quality of this rug. It is heavenly to step on this rug in bare feet! The cream color in the rug is slightly darker than what I was expecting but it's still absolutely beautiful. I am starting to wish I had bought these rugs for my kitchen too instead of just my foyer!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. August 18, 2015
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful rug. It is soft and thick and feels so nice in bare feet. The colors are bright. I truly recommend this.

    Read More
    maureen y. August 5, 2015
  • Reggie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug. We like it more every day. Well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Reginald C. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug met all my expectations. The colors and designs are exactly what I was looking for. It's made very well and is very smooth. I also bought the pad but it's thick and soft enough with out it. Your not gonna find this in a store at these great prices.

    Read More
    Jaime C. July 21, 2015
  • Well made--good price--what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not need another expensive handmade rug. I needed a sturdy, attractive, inexpensive rug for my study where I and my black lab hangout. This is a working study; my wife has the fancy study that guests can easily see. My study, with walls full of books, mementos, framed certificates/diplomas, etc. tended to feel cluttered even when organized. Thus rug provides a calming center for the room. I like it, my wife likes it, and the Labrador likes it. This rug meets my needs perfectly. (By the way, colors [on my computer] were accurate. Colors in the rug are clean. It has a nice feel under foot. It's clearly not handmade [but still nice looking]. It has no odd odors. It does not shed, Delivery was fast. I am very satisfied with it).

    Read More
    William July 16, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a bit more vibrant than depicted. Great rug at a great price.

    Read More
    Bonita M. June 6, 2015
  • Good experience
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug. Colors match the description.

    Read More
    Ioana B. June 2, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Not as busy as the photo suggest. Very soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Joseph G. May 27, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my living room and it is perfect. I love the color and quality of the rug.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful blue and cream.

    Read More
    elle January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug, colour is slightly paler than in picture but completely happy with it. Well packaged and arrived within the timescales suggested at time of order.

    Read More
    idleandwild September 4, 2014
  • Farahan Light Blue/Ceam Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick rug, no shedding. Wish it was made in a slightly longer measurement. Arrived in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    ycullucy June 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs. They arrived faster than I was expecting and without a problem. The colors are true to life. The rugs are lovely to look at, goes well with my furniture and decor. Having cats it's a great buy for the money. I simply love them! Beautiful! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    sandybeach23 February 23, 2014
  • Bright and lots of pop in this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 rugs. I love this one. It's fun and has good definition in the pattern. What you see here is what arrives at your door. The other one I am sending back. I've read a lot of reviews on Overstock and it seems that, in this case, the color issue is valid. The rug is not really blue. It's a muted grey blue and the terra cotta color is more deep, dull rust. Oh, well. I knew it was risky going in as so many reviews have noted that very often the rug colors on the computer screen are not accurate. Still, I'm delighted with the Farahan rug. All good.

    Read More
    dennisandpeg May 3, 2013
  • Makes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing a rug over the internet - there is so much that could go wrong ...color, texture, size, but with all that being said, this rug is perfect. It fits exactly what I wanted in every way. It's so soft that my kids love to roll around on it. The size is very true to the description and the colors were not as vibrant as pictured (this is what we wanted). We have light gray walls, a creamy white sofa, and lots of wood tones in our very historic stone cottage home - couldn't have asked for more, especially at this price point.

    Read More
    itchinstitchin March 5, 2013
  • Light Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very glad we bought this rug. it suits the room nicely.

    Read More
    defrag January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links