Sale Starts at $72.24

Save $239.76 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Farahan Cream/ Navy Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick. We bought the 10 x 13 to cover the hardwood floor in our living room that gets a lot of traffic. The colors and patterns are as shown in the pictures. This rug doesn't shed at all because it's polypropylene. It is thick and soft under foot. We got a lot of compliments for it and we're very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    dinosaurtrain June 9, 2015
  • Great Quality and Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered several safavieh rugs and I am always pleased with the quality and price point! The colors are rich and it doesn’t shed like other cheap rugs I’ve purchased in the past.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 2, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like an expensive oriental rug. It was received on time and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Mary Ann R. December 27, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is a polypropylene rug, but it looks very good, feels good on the feet and because of the reasonable price, I can change it in the future without being guilt stricken. A great looking good value.

    Read More
    cherryboo January 26, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great quality of the rug, it complements my furniture, it complements my furniture and you cannot go wrong with those color choices. great buy.

    Read More
    Joanna B. August 27, 2017
  • Sandman
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is true to color. Plush, thick with tight nap which makes it easy to clean. I have it in my entryway.

    Read More
    Alaine Q. November 5, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug looks just as pictured. We did have to hold it down with books for a few days to get it to lay flat, but that is typical as rugs are shipped rolled up.

    Read More
    obuyer1234 October 18, 2017
  • Kerry B
    Verified Purchase

    Been very happy with this item. Colors as expected, and quality of the carpet is good. Would definitely order another item in this line.

    Read More
    Kerry L. July 3, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it was synthetic. Not my fave.

    Read More
    Shopper October 13, 2016