Today $43.68

MSRP: $99.00

Save $55.32 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Fantasia Blue 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!!........................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Nicole C. November 13, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    A little eccentric but looks good with other accents and since it is basically a rainbow goes with just about everything. Pretty flat, but otherwise well made.

    Read More
    Stella P. May 1, 2017
  • Not if you have cats
    Verified Purchase

    They are all stitching and my dum cat's claws get caught when he walks across them

    Read More
    toddzobean March 29, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors add to the room.

    Read More
    Dora N. March 13, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive and very affordable

    Read More
    Nancy G. January 26, 2017
  • Wonderfully Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly as pictured. It exudes taste & quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser673390 November 17, 2016
  • Game Room Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are holding up very well with use of two teenage boys..

    Read More
    luvthecountry June 4, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful on my couch

    Read More
    islandchick4 September 28, 2015
  • Colorful pillows with wonderful texture
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows worked perfectly in the decor of almost any room. My client ordered additional ones for their vacation house in Costa Rica. We did which the inserts out with a down filled pillow for better comfort but at this price it still an excellent addition to their home at a great price.

    Read More
    Dallas Designer November 20, 2014
  • Nice but a little flat
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little flat. I was expecting a bit fuller but they are ok. I am using in an antique room; so this may be the reason I'm not ecstatic about them.

    Read More
    foreveronliner March 15, 2013
  • Better than I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with these pillows. The colors are amazing! They are very bright and vibrant, the surely will brighten up a room.

    Read More
    meganknx1 June 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 7, 2016