Today $53.49

MSRP: $156.00

Save $102.51 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Exterior Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is perfect for my 9 X 12 outdoor rug that I have on my covered porch. It makes the rug just a little bit softer to walk on. I think this will help keep the rug in good shape for many years.

    Read More
    wahineSSR November 1, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although for outdoor use, we put it indoors. It made our living room rug so much softer to walk on! It even helped with the wrinkle and creases in the rug

    Read More
    Andrea T. July 24, 2017
  • You need me
    Verified Purchase

    Really easy to lay out. Didn't leave any ridges under the rug like a lot of pads do.

    Read More
    Mary O. May 5, 2017
  • perfect for basement rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These pads were the perfect weight to use on our concrete floors with our 2 new rugs. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Linda J. March 1, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    This non-slip rug pad works as described. The carpet is staying in palce

    Read More
    Marianne S. December 14, 2016
  • Outdoor rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug pad for our 9x12 Safavieh outdoor rug. It works great! The rug pad came a little bigger than a 9x12, but was very easy to cut down to the size we needed. Better to come to us too big than too small! Doesn't add cushion to the rug, but it definitely keeps the rug from shifting!

    Read More
    marisol r. April 26, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product! Using it under outdoor rug and no slippage at all.

    Read More
    kerh May 12, 2015
  • Perfect outdoor rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed on our new porch under the new indoor-outdoor rug. We have had it and the rug for a year and they both look new.

    Read More
    kanddsc April 21, 2015
  • Thought it would be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the product would be thicker and cushion more. The material looks like the same material I got from ***** **** ***** to line my tool chest. It is okay. I am wondering if it will really lengthen the life of my outdoor rug??? I thought it was expensive.

    Read More
    patiodecor November 20, 2014
  • Fine so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this pad long, so I can't address long-term wear outside. It looks like any standard pad for inside and easily cuts to fit the same as interior pads of the same design.

    Read More
    llgrh July 24, 2014
  • Excellent outdoor rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug pad to keep your outdoor rug from slipping. Comes folded up, but opens up to lay flat. Pad was bigger than the 9x12 rug (rug smaller or pad bigger?) but was trimmed easily.

    Read More
    gvnancy September 26, 2013
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. As pictured. A regular rug pad.

    Read More
    mominashburn August 21, 2013
  • Rug pad works in doors.
    Verified Purchase

    Although this pad says it is for outdoor use--I am using it indoors. Overstock did not have an indoor pad that was this large--so I ordered this one. It works great under my new rug.

    Read More
    ttown1 April 5, 2013
  • Exterior Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We've rehabbed our barn into a man/woman cave, complete with stained and sealed concrete floors. The floors are great, but we needed some softening to make this a comfortable area to sit and watch movies. The rug pad is underneath an indoor/outdoor area rug and really makes a difference in two ways: 1) the rug feels more lux with the padding underneath it--much springier, and 2) the rug doesn't move around on the shiny, slippery floor. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    sherri52 December 4, 2012
  • These things are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased exterior pads but they work so well in the house that I decided to try one. The pad is thin enough that your rug will not appear to be floating but cushy enough to provide some airflow so that any damp and wet areas will dry a lot faster. I predict that means the rug will look better for a longer period of time. If you work out the math, you can purchase a larger pad than you need and have leftover pieces for under smaller rugs. I see no reason why this would not work inside the house. Not sure if indoor pads will wear well outdoors.

    Read More
    dallas722 March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. October 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnne R. February 8, 2017