Sale: $271.98

MSRP: $592.99

Save $321.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Soho Creme Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs at my kitchen table for several years now. We had not ordered furniture online before so we just ordered one to see if we liked it. After using that one for a few weeks, we went ahead and order more. They come in a big box and there is no assembly. You just pull it out of the box and start using it. As with some of the other reviews, the sides are not padded and are very hard if you happen to sit on them but other than that, I am generally pleased.

    Read More
    Candi L. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had these for about a week. They are beautiful. Very happy with quality, & finish. Color is a little less bright white and more creamy for sure - but they worked perfectly for my home.

    Read More
    Anne Kyle D. February 1, 2017
  • PERFECT Chair!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these chairs (bought a pair) was perfect for my needs. The price, packaging, size, color, craftsmanship and quality were exceptional. Needed for a very small formal sitting room. Absolutely pleased with how it opens up the area. Must say so myself...one of my smartest buys ever!

    Read More
    ecreip December 1, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect - not too yellow not too beige. Legs are somewhat delicate. One broken but quickly replaced. Second broke after a few months but we were able to fix with metal plates. I don't recommend for for heavy use.

    Read More
    atlmermaid September 7, 2016
  • Great quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is excellent quality. Came fully put together but it was too large and formal looking for our purposes so we ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Nicole F. August 1, 2016
  • Best Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some chairs for a large round table we picked up at an estate sale. These are the perfect height and love that they can be easily wiped down-great if you have little ones! Super comfy as well. Definitely a win-win!

    Read More
    Wendy B. April 30, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chair. Have had them for 4 years now

    Read More
    Nermeen R. January 5, 2016
  • Real Estate Sales/ Certified Stager and Redesigner
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs really take a beating and still look like new. I use my dining table as my daily office space as well as for entertaining and these chairs are hard working and beyond elegant. I couldn't love them more.

    Read More
    Kathryn T. October 6, 2015
  • Something to consider.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair but there is a little problem...an even legs length really uncomfortable a specially when you have a hard wood floors. Something to consider.

    Read More
    madzik September 18, 2015
  • bought 2, love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive chairs, good price, comfortable to sit in, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brentwoodbuyer September 5, 2015
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs…They are very well made.very comfortable The only complaint I would say about them is that they are heavy..They came completely assembled, which was nice…I get a lot of compliments on them

    Read More
    babetide52 September 2, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs now for 3 years and they still look as good as when we got them. They are definitely big, could be used for accent chairs in a bedroom or living room. Shorter friends tend to find them a little uncomfortable but I get a lot of compliments on them. Leather has a nice texture its not smooth and the color is very creamy. We have used them with 2 different dining tables and find them very versatile.

    Read More
    Britney R. June 27, 2015
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my computer desk, I spend a lot of time on my computer and need something comfortable. I've had a number of chairs, usually get bored with the look, I spent days/hours looking for something different, this was it. The cream color is very nice, not the usual outlet store white, the shape and lines or very classy, it does keep the room looking stylish. But, it's tight, I am by no way a big women, and my hips just fit! I like to sit on a foot and my thighs get sore from setting on the raised side. I find it more comfy with a pillow, too. Nice looking, well made, sturdy, "tight." Another reviewer (male) did state it was tight in the shoulders for him, I never thought about my behind.

    Read More
    ecleotic June 15, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Quality. Elegant. Sturdy. Wouldn't suggest using this as an office chair (as I originally did) but nice as an accent chair.

    Read More
    Valerie B. May 23, 2015
  • Best Chair Every
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable I'm so glad I made this decision.

    Read More
    Nicole N. April 25, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Sturdy and looks expensive

    Read More
    linhic April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift. is beautiful. lot of chair for the money

    Read More
    whizler January 17, 2014
  • Good bedroom or dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered two of these for my den but they a little stiff to sit in for any length of time. I needed chairs in two bedrooms so I put them there. They work perfectly in the bedrooms and would also make great dining chairs. They are very stylish and seem well made. I'm glad I bought them.

    Read More
    lind100 December 19, 2013
  • Beautiful well made chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the color shown on the website as said by other reviewers, A beautiful soft beige that accent my dining rooms. Well made and come totally assembled. Got these chairs in 2 days!

    Read More
    susanq7 December 19, 2013
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair. It's not as yellow as in the picture on my computer screen - which was a good thing. It more neutral. The wood legs are stained with a reddish tint, they looked more brown to me. I wish they were more brown, but it's ok.

    Read More
    plg71 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links