Sale $313.64

MSRP: $997.00

Save $683.36 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Sloping Arm Taupe Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a set of these to the head of the table. They are nice, but when you sit in them, you can feel the bar under your legs. Needs more cushion.

    Read More
    andrea01847 October 25, 2017
  • Excellent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs. Easy to assemble and were just what we were looking for. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    Chris C. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs and have them placed in our kitchen dining area. They're very comfortable and easy to install. I've already gotten so many compliments on them, and it's only been three days since they were delivered. Like many of the other reviews, the color is definitely more taupe than cream/off-white color. My kitchen bar stools are cream, but these taupe-colored chairs still compliment the color scheme. I plan on ordering another set so I can have a total of 4 chairs. Love them!

    Read More
    michdr May 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We just got the chairs today. They're a great value for what you do get. We'd been shopping around and were looking for Hostess Chairs to replace what we already had. A minor facelift to my dinning room with paint, chandelier and these chairs helped us achieve the refresher. They're definitely taupe so don't purchase if your looking for cream. Easy to assemble and solid. My only complaint is not enough padding on inside back of chair, but we didn't expect perfection not a deal breaker. Its still a solid well made chair.

    Read More
    nycmexdom February 5, 2016
  • Most beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are more beautiful in person. My 9 year old put two together, they are rather simple. You have to make sure the back legs are curved outward or the chair looks awkward. I have a farm table that seats 10 but with these chairs I only can seat 8. I plan to purchase two more.

    Read More
    macsgirl02 November 14, 2015
  • Very comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these for the ends of my dining room table and they look really nice and feel they will hold up well. Leather is soft. Had a little trouble with one of the legs but my husband was able to get it to sit level. Overstock sent me extra legs cause I thought it definitely needed it.

    Read More
    patant17 April 16, 2015
  • Great chairs; great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They are exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was prompt. Only frustration was figuring out what direction the legs where intended to face as the directions were vague. Once that was figured out, installing the legs was a breeze. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    lindalouanne October 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcel November 16, 2016