Today: $414.99

MSRP: $748.99

Save $334.00 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Parker Sand Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 6 of the Parker Sand side chairs about 3 years ago and have loved them. They've held up really well, as we use them almost every night at our dining room table.

    Read More
    Heidi F. May 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are absolutely beautiful. Very comfortable. Came fully assembled. The nail heads is a nice decorative touch as well.

    Read More
    Star1027 April 19, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. Every day that I look at them I like them even more. They reaplced old heavy parsons style chairs. They have completely transformed my table and room. They are transitional in design and go equally well with my eclectic mix of furniture

    Read More
    lunabee December 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, very well made. I was looking for a lower back chair and these are perfect in that sense, however, the seat size itself is too small for my family. I have 2 brothers over 6 feet tall. I really wanted to keep them because they would have been a beautiful addition to my dining room, but that seat size just didn't work for us.

    Read More
    sanstanf December 13, 2011
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 for my dining room table... Comfortable and not too bulky... Like that they are clean and smaller so peple don't feel too crowded when eating...these are the side chairs and look good.

    Read More
    ftwayne22 November 3, 2011
  • nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I expected and wanted. One of the eight arrived with a leg broken off, but the replacement was so quick and painless I do not even consider it an issue.

    Read More
    ktszabo November 1, 2011
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chairs, but they are a little hard

    Read More
    epla33 October 19, 2011
  • Parker Sand Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my dining room by only replacing the chairs of my 1974 Scan teak furniture, so I ordered 8 of these chairs. When they came in (in perfect condition, all 8 of them), we quickly realized they were too tall to fit with our existing dining table. Now I had a decision to make--send them back, or make these chairs work. I made the chairs work by ordering--custom order--a taller dining table with a teak-colored oak tabletop and the dark legs to bring in the chairs. Yes, I spent considerably more by ordering a custom table from a local handicraft company, but in the long run, this was the perfect choice. I now have a very much updated dining room with the original teak buffet and china cabinet (which are beautiful) and the new chairs and table. I've gotten so many compliments on these chairs and they're very comfortable to sit in for long periods (like we do with friends). BTW, we ordered the Ancestry Tan/Ivory carpet from Overstock to go with these chairs. Turns out, the chairs & carpet are by the same company--Saviyeh--and the taupe in the chairs goes perfectly with the taupe in the carpet.

    Read More
    columbiayears September 2, 2011
  • Very nice-looking, feel solid
    Verified Purchase

    I have an antique mahogany dining table I bought from ***, and I've looked everywhere for chairs to go with it. These are great! The upholstery fabric looks like very good quality, the chairs are compact and feel solid. No cheap details.

    Read More
    scottnkara August 30, 2011
  • Chairs are great, comfortable and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that the chair sits a little high, feet don't touch the floor, even my daughter in law has the problem and she is on the tall side.

    Read More
    demardon August 24, 2011
  • Fantastic Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fantastic. They are sturdy, comfortable and stylish. Great buy for the price as well. Shipping was incredibly fast - almost next day and were packaged very carefully. Definitely impressed!!

    Read More
    wwendi August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived very quickly and were fully assembled. They were wrapped very well, however one of the legs of the chair was split down the middle. I called customer service right away and she was extremely helpful and had a new chair delivered in three business days. The nailhead detail is very nice.

    Read More
    mwstevens August 3, 2011
  • Really nice chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    wrapped very well in packaging and nice chairs. They are short in the seat. Not a huge chair. Firm and look beautiful

    Read More
    xoxox007 July 28, 2011
  • Great style for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for four dining room chairs for three years. These are perfect and the styling is excellent. The fabric looks like a rich linen and the nailhead finish and tufting make the chairs very expensive. The roll back design is very classic. I especially like these chairs, because the backs are low. I am so tired of seeing the high-back parson look on upholstered chairs. They came with tailor-made dust covers - extra bonus. Overall, these chairs were worth the long three year wait to find the perfect chairs.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate2 July 27, 2011
  • As good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the price. Color is a bit darker, but pretty close to the pictures on the net. Cherry wood legs are just as expected. I am using them in a new kitchen under a table-high counter. They look great and are comfortable. The back is not as tall is it appears, but overall I am thrilled.

    Read More
    janiebutt May 26, 2011
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Item as described! Love the nail head design, so modern! Good Quality and comfortable!

    Read More
    piscesgurl May 19, 2011
  • Inexpensive class
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived well packaged with th legs wrapped with bubble.wrap and seat encased with a slipcover. The chairs seem a bit on the light side and the colour is on the darker tan side. They add a nice look to.my dining room. The only complaint I have is the nailhead borders on the back are not aligned one to another. Call me a perfectionist though

    Read More
    asianfatale April 8, 2011
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has really pretty lines with the curved back and roll at the top of the back. The fabric is nice and slightly textured which gives it character. Legs are cherry colored. Overall has plenty heft in my opinion. While comfortable, the seat is a little firm and sits up high - about 20" - rather than 18-19" like some other dining chairs I have. Thus, a little bit of a tight squeeze under my table for larger folks. I decided to keep the chairs, however, and use one at a desk and the other in a bedroom. I think a really great value for these chairs which are well made and have a lot of style. I think this chair could easliy blend in with a lot of different decors and tables - my table is an older (?antique) walnut , oval-shaped table with straight legs and they look nice together. I don't mind different woods together. An upholsterer did tell me I could have the foam in the seat cut down slightly if needed to make them fit better.

    Read More
    gabby5dog February 15, 2011
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are great! they arrive in pairs in a large box, fully assembled. They are well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    bermudad January 19, 2011
  • love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new chairs..i agree they are small but after reading the reviews i decided to get them because they fit perfectly in my small city condo! ...they are good quality..the fabric is nice and the legs are sturdy...they came with absolutley no damage and are much more elegant and beautiful in person! i def reccomend!

    Read More
    melterma January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links