Today $401.99

MSRP: $642.00

Save $240.01 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Parker Cream Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real; good seating
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very comfortable and have a great and rich look

    Read More
    Gary L. October 22, 2015
  • ARH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for dining room table

    Read More
    Anita H. August 20, 2015
  • These chairs are attractive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice for the price but they are on the small side. The seat depth is a bit shallower than I lilke but overall I am satisfied for this application.

    Read More
    tina2012 September 4, 2012
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on these chairs is smooth and is slippery. I kept sliding to the edge of the chair. The back is low. The legs are cherry, not espresso.

    Read More
    riven1014 April 14, 2012
  • Chairs are stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs! High quality and style for the price. One of the three boxes arrived in really bad shape with one of the chairs legs completely broken. Overstock shipped out a new set of chairs the next day, so, suffice to say, the service is outstanding.

    Read More
    klaren October 29, 2011
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four chairs. One box arrived damaged and they promptly replaced the set without a hassle. They came beautifully packaged in cheesecloth a bubble wrap to protect all surfaces. Very pleased overall.

    Read More
    doctortv October 6, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. they come already put together and nicely padded for shipping. the cushion is a little high but not obnoxiously so, my nieces love sitting in them because they feel a little higher up than the Becca chairs. I used a set of the parker chairs as side chairs and the cream becca chairs at the heads of the table. When I need more seating I take the cream storage bench in my bedroom and use that on the opposite side along the wall. They all match in color but are different slightly in design so its not (as Heidi Klum says) too matchy matchy!

    Read More
    fergataboutit August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful, sturdy chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! The leather wipes clean, even with a 4 year old boy's meals. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and priced well. We originally purchased 4, but immediately ordered 2 more. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bargainwahine July 31, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came pre-assembled, important to the strength of the legs. They are elegant and versatile. Many were purchased for a corporate headquarters for a sleek look and they go nicely with other Overstock cream leather chairs in various styles. Well packaged.

    Read More
    lamwashdc July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these for my dining room and they are perfect. Very comfortable and very chic looking.

    Read More
    flyintam January 27, 2011
  • Beautiful mid sized chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs compliment beautifully the carved walnut pedestal glass round top table I purchased them for. They are well made and came well packaged with sleeves protecting the legs and even a cloth cover. I would classify the color as 'eggshell'. If you are looking for a well made, stylish, mid size, neutral color leather chair - you can't go wrong with these. The nickel finish nailhead trim is a nice understated touch. I initially purchased 1 set (just to be sure) and once they arrived, immediately ordered the second set. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    crookedlake December 14, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these chairs to be side chairs with the Becca cream leather chair and they match perfectly!! The tufted chair front adds visual difference to the chair but the becca and parker chairs share the nail head trim. These chairs are a steal at this price. Only 4 stras because they haven't been used as yet.

    Read More
    jforde78 December 5, 2010