Today $464.49

MSRP: $1,465.99

Save $1,001.50 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Noho Beige Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them! They look amazing

    Read More
    sofia September 24, 2016
  • Quality chairs! BUT
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are quite handsome, substantial and comfortable, but they are NOT BEIGE .... they are neutral but very taupe (almost a purple tint) I'm keeping them but not happy with the description or pics online!

    Read More
    jmsbis January 6, 2016
  • Color in picture is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the chairs. They were beautiful but they were not even remotely close to the picture shown on line. The chairs look cream on line but they're more of a tan/pinkish color. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Julie N. November 18, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous to look at but was very disappointed that they were broken in the box..

    Read More
    akaja April 29, 2015
  • Safavieh side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral color, well worth price, pleasing to eye and comfotable seating, do not use, but could easily be used as end chairs for dining table.

    Read More
    rwee49 April 23, 2015
  • Nice Contemporary/Transitional Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs add elegance to my Dining Table. Rich Fabric and comfortable. The nail head are a bright chrome and add class to the chair. Actual dimensions are 39" high, 22" wide, 22" deep. Seat 19" from floor and 18" deep. Different that listed. Color is not a not beige, It is more gray color, or Greige. One of the chairs came in with a hole in fabric. Overstock Customer Service quickly resolved that and is sending a replacement chair. Thank You. Overall I would recommend this chair. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    coolcat54 July 7, 2014
  • Don't order more than 4 chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these very nice chairs to put in my dining room. When they arrived they arrived short a pair. When I called overstock the customer service representative was giving me every excuse in the book instead of researching to get to the bottom of why I was missing two chairs. It turns out overstock never shipped the third set. I was told that I could be refunded my money for the missing chairs, but I explained that I wanted 6 chairs so I need a refund for all 6. I was also told to wait 20 days for the chairs to appear. After voicing my dissatisfaction I was appeased by a simple "I'll call the warehouse to see where the items are, and email you with a status within 2 business days". I have been a huge fan of overstock for years but to send a partial shipment with documentation that all items were shipped although they weren't has left a bad taste in my mouth. I hope my issue is resolved because this item is now out of stock.

    Read More
    missneicy0412 June 6, 2014
  • Everything but the color...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in every way but one: the COLOR! Other reviewers were right when they commented that the color is very poorly represented. They are not off white, or light tan as they appear in the photo, they are downright taupe. A greyish tan. Now, this is not necessarily bad, but it is completely different from the picture. I had ordered a different style (same brand) which had stated the same color description. The color was much closer to the representation given by the photo, and was what I was expecting to receive. Still on the fence about keeping them, purely due to the fact that I was trying to coordinate them with a grey area rug, and these might just be too taupey. Have to look at the combination for a few days before I decide. On that note, the chairs are beautifully made. The legs are more of a mahogany, which is what I was looking for. They are NOT espresso. The nailheads make for a goregous touch. The seat hight is much better than similar chairs I have tried (online and in stores); others are low, making me feel like a kid at the table, and I am a tall lady! They arrived asembled, which was awesome, as I am really over allen wrenches. All in all, if the color was more like the photo, they would be a slam dunk. Sigh. The price, also, can't be beat, especially since I was able to use an additional 12% coupon.

    Read More
    mrsrobach November 21, 2013
  • Chair cover did not match the image
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I returned the chairs is because of the color. From the images online and from reading other reviews, I was expecting a beige color fabric. Instead, it was more of a grayish/lilac color that did not match any of our beige and gray colors in our house. I only unwrapped one and sat in it for a moment because I knew right away I was going to return it based on the color, but they seemed comfortable and looked well made. The nail heads added a nice touch and made the chair look more high-end. Really my only complaint is the color.

    Read More
    sadie2121 November 15, 2013
  • Mixed review...
    Verified Purchase

    First and foremost, the shipping was amazing, I received the chairs in 3 days. The quality of these chairs are pretty good, they look like they should last through constant use. The problem I had was with the color match. When I saw these chairs on my monitor (which I understand varies in each household) the chairs looked cream colored. They are definitely not that! And i bought 6 chairs on that premise. I wish I could attach a picture to my review. If you are looking for a dark beige or tan/natural looking chair-- this is the one for you. Overstock was great with their return process so I have no complaints.

    Read More
    1weddedbliss October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful High End Look
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous and very comfortable. It is wider than a lot of the dining chairs in this range and that gives it a more expensive feel plus makes it more comfortable. The nail heads are individual rather than the tape kind and that again adds to the quality of the chair. So beautiful. I agree with the other reviewer who thinks this could easily vie with higher end retail stores on style and quality. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    ree2201 October 24, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. Nail heads were straight, seams were nice and strong. Seems like a good purchase so far!

    Read More
    designsouth January 1, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four of these to go with a pottery barn table I purchased. I planned to get a bench for one side of the table but after these came in I had to order two more! Great value very comfy and look great! Like them better than any of the chairs *** had for dining.

    Read More
    henges December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived fully assembled, well wrapped, and only 3 days after ordering. They are beautiful and just what I was looking for. The nails are all well aligned and the fabric is lovely and appears to be well constructed. The chairs are a nice size, perfect for a large dining room table. (These are my end chairs) The seat cushions feel comfortable and provide good support. The only bad thing is that despite being so well packaged, some of the legs still managed to get some scratches but they can be covered with a furniture pencil or dark stained wood cleaner.

    Read More
    lizzo524 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Josephine G. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele R. July 21, 2016