Today: $198.49

MSRP: $482.99

Save $284.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Nimes Putty Grey Side Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect in front of my antique secretary. The quality and appearance are exactly what I hoped for plus the price was great!

    Read More
    phillyl November 30, 2016
  • Quality chair for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are a dark cherry color, which is not exactly what I was looking for, but great quality for the cost.

    Read More
    Tammy N. July 5, 2016
  • shawnee tilley
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room for her to use a vanity chair to an antique vanity that I chalked painted for her new shabby chic bedroom. She fell in love with it and that makes me happy. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    shawnee t. January 27, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my living room perfect

    Read More
    Christine J. October 12, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. A good buy.

    Read More
    Gricelda F. September 22, 2015
  • Odd color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I could use this with My black desk but the color is odd - not grey and not beige. Returned it.

    Read More
    Becky W. August 29, 2015
  • colortalk9
    Verified Purchase

    had to return due to seating not high for table

    Read More
    Bonnie M. August 20, 2015
  • PLEASE don’t do it to yourself!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs until you actually use them. I had a dinner party a month after purchasing 4 of these chairs … All 4 chairs cushion sank. The sad part … I had purchase the insurance for all chairs but when I tried to process the claim I was not covered because the fabric was not ripped. PLEASE don’t do it to yourself! Horrible service! Horrible product!

    Read More
    idalmy July 22, 2015
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was scratchy. Chose leather look instead.

    Read More
    bhburton May 26, 2015
  • Nice chair, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is smaller than I expected. It's more of a putty/khaki color than "Putty Grey" That being said, it goes well with our dinning room decor.

    Read More
    drenevah01 October 18, 2014
  • Beware of color and dimensions!
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing grey about these chairs. The color is beige and the color is NOTHING like the picture so beware. Also, the chairs are tiny so watch the dimensions. When I received the chairs the bill of sale said Amanda Taupe not Putty Grey like the product description states. The style is nice overall but I wish they were bigger and a light gray like the pictures.I bought 6 for my dining room so it's cheaper to keep them.

    Read More
    riversan1120 July 19, 2014
  • Wished they worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs. However the color did not work for me. Had to return them and shipping was pricey.

    Read More
    mpinson February 7, 2014
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these chairs over the last year or so, as they became available. I have paid between $139 and $204 for each. The Pros: They are comparable in style to Restoration Hardware and a fraction of the price. The Cons: They are all slightly (to very) different colors. They range in shades of grey to beige. I do most of my entertaining at night so I dim the lights, problem solved. But during the day you can tell they are all different. The big problem is that after a year of occasional use the seat are breaking down.

    Read More
    seasidevintage January 17, 2014
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair styling and coloring was in keeping with the picture posted online. As other reviewers have noted, the legs are more cherry wood in color. The fabric is lovely. I have chosen to Scotch Guard them just for added insurance. They came quickly and already assembled. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    lieffy December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful chair but beware of the actual color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this chair was a great purchase. I'm giving it four stars because the actual color looks nothing like the image online. It's a darker putty (gray-brown with hint of mauve) which works well with the chromed nail heads and cherry red legs but not so much with the colors in our dining room. The chair was purchased as a tester and didn't work in the originally intended location, however I did find great use for it in our downstairs guest room as an accent chair that blends very well with the existing Restoration Hardware Atwood collection (now retired) furniture we have.

    Read More
    sddominik November 30, 2013
  • Not like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and the color don't match the picture at all. Got this one chair thinking I was going to get 7 more for my parents diningroom but we will be ordering a different chair. The quality isn't great either. It does come fully assembled which is great but not what we were expecting at all. Going to return it asap

    Read More
    cherryn38 November 14, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Hi everyone if your looking for classy dining room chairs these are them. These chairs are so beautiful I'm so glad I purchased these. I would Highly recommend these chair. I bought 4 and now i'm going to by the two more. best of luck with your decor renovation. I love decorating. :)

    Read More
    fashion0583 November 14, 2013
  • Very attractive, comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived 5 days after I ordered it. The chair is extremely comfortable. I ordered it for my home office. The chair looks very stylish. It's a few shades darker than was shown in the photo. Still a light gray, but the photo is a very light gray.

    Read More
    andersonx October 15, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    In searching for a sleek yet comfortable chair for my office (the first room you see when you walk in the front door), I decided on trying a side chair. I purchased this chair and it was at my door within 24 hours of shipping - it arrives pre-assembled in one big box, which was a pleasant surprise. The color exceeded my expectations - it is a neutral, warm shade of "greige" that is very versatile. The chair is very sturdy and well-made, but it is not a very soft cushion or material, if that is what you're looking for. I like the look of this chair so much that I'm considering buying more to use at my dining room table! Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    mandymoose September 19, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    awesome chair overall inside and out! LOVE. The legs are more of a cherry wood (which I actually love) just FYI. Tight tufting and sturdy legs. The color I feel is a bit more beige than grey. but still lovely and neutral.

    Read More
    nyctoct September 5, 2013
Sponsored Links