Today $217.49

MSRP: $573.00

Save $355.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Nimes Cream Leather Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent compliment to my dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality and detail of these chairs are impeccable.My friends love the tufting and color that I chose for my small space. they actually make it look brighter. YOu can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 25, 2017
  • Seat back too short
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived on time and exactly like it was pictured. Liked the style, leg color (dark mahogany) and the silver bead detail, however the seat back is way too short for our tall family. I failed to read the actual seat back height in the description. We are trying to replace chairs that have a seat back at least 5 inches taller than this one. Will keep searching.

    Read More
    vlj28 April 6, 2017
  • My white dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a set of those chairs for over 3 years now,and they still look new. Love love love them.

    Read More
    Rita H. January 19, 2016
  • my most prized possessions in my home
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so gorgeous I get compliments on them from everyone. It sets the tone of the entire apartment no matter how small or old the apartment is. They have lasted five years so far and my only complaint is when you sit on them the leather on the bottom gets pulled and a little misshapen but I guess that's to be expected. I love these and would recommend them to anyone! Any chips in the legs from moves can be covered up with markers.

    Read More
    em1979 November 28, 2015
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and they work great with kids. They wipe easily. After two years the seats are sagging. I can feel the wood pressing into my legs when I sit in them. They are nice looking but they don't hold up over time for a chair I sit in everyday.

    Read More
    Laurie E. November 5, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly as shown; light cream color, nail heads are shiny, legs are cherry color, very light weight. They come assembled & are packed well. I purchased 6 of these & they came in excellent condition. This would be a beautiful chair if it was 100% leather, however, it isn't & looks more like vinyl. After much shopping & seeing "all leather" chairs similar to this with prices well over $$$.+ I decided on 6 of these. They suit my needs as I have 14 grandchildren & spills wipe easily; the reason for purchasing bonded leather rather than a linen type fabric. If you like this style but want a formal look I would go with the linen look fabrics.

    Read More
    Ninilou September 3, 2015
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect corner chair for my master bathroom. solidly build and very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Rachel T. April 24, 2015
  • A useful bit of bling at the foot of the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bench makes a great seat at the foot of the bed, while adding sparkle to a neutral palette in a large master bedroom.

    Read More
    robyhastey March 20, 2014
  • Beatiful but small chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. I didn't look at the dimensions prior to purchase. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's very pretty.

    Read More
    nmc2002 April 23, 2013
  • classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair a lot. I bought one then 7 more. very stylish. Exact look I was going for. the color tufting nailhaid combo makes it a classic beauty.It is smaller than I would have prefer though and the legs are skinny making me wonder about how sturdy and durable it will be. Despite those drawbaks, I would buy it again

    Read More
    abece March 15, 2013
  • Returning. Thi is NOT real leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair believing that I was getting a leather chair, well it is not. The material is not soft as leather, it does not even look like imitation leather. I contact costumer care in Overstock and they told me that the material is BICAST LEATHER, if you go online you will find that this is NOT real leather. I am returning the chair also because it is very uncomfortable, and also because you can actually see and feel the springs all over the back of the chair. If you are looking to buy a very cheap looking plastic chair, don’t think twice, this is your chair!

    Read More
    pnhl31 January 3, 2013
  • these chairs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs. they go perfect in my dining room around a round espresso wood table. very classy with the silver nailheads

    Read More
    carlyg01 March 21, 2012
  • Amazing Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I wanted. Would order these again. Love them!

    Read More
    ammjtucker March 21, 2012
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this chair as a desk chair. Once I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the overall appearance. I decided against my office and put it in my sitting room. Great chair, even better price!

    Read More
    sid59 February 17, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its what I expected EXCEPT for the chair's legs. They aren't dark wood as stated. More of a cherry color. Great chair-great deal. Ill just stain the chair legs the shade I want. Its a great deal for the style and chair this is. Chairs are SO expensive these days,so I'm happy with this. And you can see its not a "comfy" chair, so people complaining about that are crazy. This chair is about STYLE. And i am sitting in it now. Its not uncomfortable. Just not comfortable!

    Read More
    josierd January 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous chair... Already assembled! PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair... I bought it for my photography studio for the neutral color and interesting shape. I absolutely love it for family, kids, and high school girls. Just what I wanted and at a great price!

    Read More
    wildfam5 November 9, 2011
  • Sending Back
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for use in my home office despite other customer reviews that were not so great. Unfortunately, the price of this chair did not translate quality. The chair itself actually looks nice, but the structure seems to be inferior. There is little or no cushion in the seating area and it will probably wear down easily. I don't think it would be very comfortable for frequent use.

    Read More
    nic82 October 24, 2011
  • average chair
    Verified Purchase

    This style chair would be better if the back was higher. It really is too short when it's around a table. I would consider the leather to be average quality. The color is on the yellowish side of cream. The seat has slack in it after sitting in for a few days. Not sure how well this will wear in time. I only ordered one and am I glad I did. I like the style but really not tall enough and the quality of leather is not as good as I like.

    Read More
    bestrug September 21, 2011
  • These chairs are wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a creamy white color, not grey at all. The legs are a cherry brown. I purchased one to see if I like it and ordered three more for my kitchen table. I have a glass top table so the beauty of these chairs shows thru. The nailhead trim is nice. They are comfortable. The seat seems be to a little short. The seat of my old chairs hit me behind the knee, these are about 4 inches above the knee. They seem to be sturdy. My husband liked them and they wash off easily.

    Read More
    timmie52 April 21, 2011
  • GREAT Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! The color is a light eggshell. They came fully assembled with no damage. They are very light in weight so maybe that is why some people are saying they seem cheap, but I love that about them. I ordered 2 to be at the ends of my antique dining table. The other chairs are small, so they balance well with the others. They are perfect as people can move them in and out from under the table with ease since they are light. I disagree with one reviewer saying they seem like they will weaken over the yrs. I mean, my antique chairs have heavy people on them sometimes and these chairs are much more sturdy than them. I would highly recommend :)

    Read More
    adesider April 12, 2011