Today: $208.99

MSRP: $734.99

Save $526.00 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Nimes Beige Tufted Linen Side Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as perfect as I hoped it would be. Perfect color that I was hoping for

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, I ordered three!

    Read More
    Ashley M. January 26, 2017
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these unless you MUST - realize they will not last. The paint is tissue this, the joints for the rungs are not routed flush and the rung WILL have a gap between the frame DESPITE all you do. I grant the LOOK good - but they are a flaming B***** to put together with any semblance of cosmetic appeal. Pass on this one folks you will thank me.

    Read More
    Richard S. December 20, 2016
  • Super Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! The color is beautiful... it's golden beige...a great neutral! The tufted buttons and nail head design gives this chair a luxurious look; and they are really comfortable! I've had my chairs for year now... and the only down fall I've noticed was a little beading on the top of the chairs.

    Read More
    Latte9 November 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It does not have enough padding on the front. Which makes the wood dig into the back of your thighs.

    Read More
    lkme November 12, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived with not a scratch. They look amazing with my glass table...

    Read More
    Junita T. July 4, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS STURDY AND AS PICTURED. IT IS JUST RIGHT FOR WHAT i NEEDED.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 22, 2016
  • Dark beige
    Verified Purchase

    This is not light colored as shown in picture... If you want a darker shade this is good for you... I was looking for lighter shade to match 2 light beige bar stools... I am ver disappointed with the color... Threw away packaging if not would have returned it... Other than that chair is comfortable and looks good... Not sure if the material would last long though...

    Read More
    vaspal February 16, 2016
  • Nice Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly but the inside packaging wasn't great and there were scratches on the legs.

    Read More
    manufacturerreply January 18, 2016
  • 2 chairs broke in less than a year

    using with our dinette set and get daily usage at breakfast time and we had the back legs give way on two of the chairs in less than 1 year's time. Also, the fabric has already bunched and ripped at one of the corners. Made in china. Should have bought something with better quality and should have know why these were 1/2 the price of others.

    Read More
    jamielyn00 January 8, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! The color is perfect and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mir H A. November 25, 2015
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Came pre-assembled! What a nice surprise that was. Lifred the beautiful chairs straight out of the top of the sturdy boxes they arrived in. No wobbles! Auper solid and very good looking. They have a firmer very supportive feel to them. You do not sink into them. The fabric has a tiny bit of a "sheen to it" with kind of a faint silvery hue to the darker beige color. The color really "classes" up a room. Really like these. Do not hesitate with these for one second!

    Read More
    MICHAEL F. October 29, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I bought two over a year ago and they are still in great condition. Shorter back than they look, so make sure you measure correctly for your needs.

    Read More
    Julie W. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I end up returning the chair, because it was more like a gray color instead of cream/ivory that was what I needed. Also, it is true by other reviewers that the bottom is a little lumpy.

    Read More
    Hortensia S. October 2, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. Look great with my glass dining table.

    Read More
    Rachel C. September 5, 2015
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is rather a comfortable chair and looks sophisticated. I use it with my black desk. It does have a little sheen to it but nothing that is glaring.

    Read More
    Becky W. August 29, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted tufted chairs for our new dining room table and these seemed beautiful on the website. However, when I received them I was a little bummed by the height of the chairs. They back pretty low, but for the price I can't complain. They look beautiful in our dining room.

    Read More
    NewHomeDecor June 3, 2015
  • Not an every day chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an every day chair and learned very quickly that it was not made for that. The padding gave way in a matter of months and now it's painful to sit it. The look of the chair is beautiful, but not if you're going for something that would be used daily. Bummed!

    Read More
    pbrashen November 15, 2014
  • Great desk chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Looks more expensive than it was. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    thefills4 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful-the fabric has a light sheen to it which did not come across in the photo. I'm hoping the fabric doesn't stretch and wrinkle as others have posted. I haven't used it much yet so we'll see. I was surprised at the size so I would recommend looking at the dimensions to determine if the chair is big enough for what you're looking for. Also, it is not a comfortable, relaxing chair. It makes you sit up straight so it is ok for my purpose: light use as an office chair which doubles as a sitting chair in the room, but my husband's real office chair is MUCH more comfortable and relaxing. The nailhead trim is beautiful with a high polished finish and they were all nicely lined up.

    Read More
    craftypraisegirl July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links