Today: $377.99

MSRP: $889.99

Save $512.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Metro Clay Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They wipe clean and look GREAT!! I would purchase again and again!

    Read More
    nancyclancy July 8, 2017
  • Sturdy, stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, are made well and very sturdy but I have to subtract a star because the decorative pins started falling out after about six months of light to average use. It is pretty annoying- I might have given 3.5 stars if I could.

    Read More
    donya s. May 30, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Clay color is a cross between brown and Gray. Hard to explain. The are sturdy enough. I dont sit in them that often so can not comment on how well they hold up. They are very nice looking in person

    Read More
    wendyjan March 22, 2017
  • Great get!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs - so comfy our guests spent an extra hour after dinner at the table just chatting. Good quality leather, a neutral color that goes anywhere. Highly recommend. 2 guests asked where we got them.

    Read More
    Athalie W. October 26, 2016
  • Fabulous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs add a sophisticated but comfortable charm to my breakfast room! The taupe color is quite neutral and works well in a room of greens, tan and red. They are well made and the delivery of these pre-assembled chairs was the simplicity and service that I was looking for. A great investment! ( I bought two sets.)

    Read More
    pearlandangel October 8, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Feel and look great! The legs are a very dark brown almost black and the chair leather is not a true gray, it's a little more on the gray brown side.

    Read More
    Michellemcl September 24, 2016
  • absolutely great
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the couple extra pennies over similiar chars. really good quality and look.

    Read More
    Alan M. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely gorgeous. In addition to being beautiful, they are also incredibly comfortable.

    Read More
    Neely L. September 14, 2016
  • ko
    Verified Purchase

    so far, so good.. they seem sturdy and are comfortable, time will tell how they hold up. They are nice looking.

    Read More
    Karen O. August 24, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    We aboslutely love how these look! They are a large, nice size, the nailheads add just the right amount of design interest, and they are leather which means that we won't be worrying about food stains. So happy that we ordered 8!

    Read More
    Michael M. August 12, 2016
  • Size is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these chairs...a tad darker than my screen shows but actually more like I was looking for. The size is great, made for adults! Can't wait to get them to our new house and with my new table!

    Read More
    Joan B. March 29, 2016
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these chair for my dining room and everyone loves them as much as I do.

    Read More
    Michelle T. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. Love the color.

    Read More
    Sally W. September 23, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Ordered four and loved them , so I ordered two more. Style, quality was more than I expected when I received them. They look great with the table I purchased.

    Read More
    JP December 2, 2014
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly what I wanted. I just love them.

    Read More
    bronco1784 November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    freezemn July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue K. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathie l. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links