Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $345.49

MSRP: $995.99

Save $650.50 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Matty Wheat Polyester Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs and both attractive and comfortable. On the down side the fabric color is definitely darker than the pics show.

    Read More
    Drew S. June 10, 2016
  • Wl
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look very nice. Needed assembly of legs which was time consuming for 8 chairs. Some of the chairs do not have solid cushion and you sink in. Overstock did send two extra chairs which was nice but still have issues with some of them. They are in the dining room so they are not used regularly.

    Read More
    Are these bags ready to fly February 18, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs! Like the other reviews stated they are darker but they are beautiful and comfortable!

    Read More
    ludlowjen November 16, 2014
  • Color not as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much darker than what is shown in the pic. The chairs are more a mushroom color than a beige.

    Read More
    Interior Designer October 3, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these chairs yesterday. First of all the shipping with Overstock is excellent in my book, I've never had a problem there. I ordered two sets and all four chairs are the same color, wheat. The website listed two different colors, gray and wheat. They are definitely wheat. I love the color, not too light not too dark. the fabric is linen, which has a nice casual look. I think the quality is excellent for the price. The leg color matched my dining room table perfectly. The round contour in the chair back is perfect for my round table. The chairs look as though they were made for my table. Assembly was a breeze, just put the legs on. I give is four stars because one of the legs is shorter than all the rest. But overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    debw028 May 29, 2014
  • the color wheat is darker then the picture
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are very nice. I ordered two at first to see if I would like them. I read the reviews before I placed the order about the color being darker and they were right. The color is not a drab color, I was hoping it would be alittle lighter. I ordered two more chairs and I love the set. I received the chairs wihin a week both times. good quality! The only reason I rated "Good" is because of the color, but I Love IT!

    Read More
    njharvey94 March 31, 2014
  • Look nice, good style, OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to use at my black kitchen table. Assembly was easy, but beware that the legs come inside the seat bottom and you may end up having to cut off the fabric pouch that holds them in. Overall, they are nice and seem fairly sturdy. The color, however, is VERY different than what is shown in the pictures. They are a tan, camel sort of color, not the creamy color pictured. I like them and plan to keep them for a while.

    Read More
    kelly617 February 5, 2014
  • Stunning chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect chairs to accompany a farmhouse table that my husband built. I wanted something classy and elegant to contrast with the simple, sturdy table and bench. I was very hesitant to buy chairs online, but was willing to take the risk since I couldn't find anything locally. The chairs arrived within a couple of days and were in great condition! My husband put the legs on in just a few minutes and I just was in awe of how beautiful the chairs are. The nailhead detail is perfect! I have not scotch-guarded the chairs yet, which I plan to do with two young boys. The chairs are very comfortable and seem to be well built. I am looking forward to hosting Thanksgiving dinner!

    Read More
    drab2fab October 30, 2013
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Its what we wanted. It matches our other chairs in our dinning room. comfy! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    jamaica2md October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and super elegant and confortable.

    Read More
    alanamarie23 June 15, 2013
  • Very nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of chairs to go in my office at work. I couldn't find anything decent at office furniture stores/sites. These immediately updated my room and look great with my desk. The wood is a dark espresso and the fabric is tan not beige. (They definitely look lighter on my monitor.) The construction and fabric look durable. I have received tons of complimentson the chairs both for looks and for comfort. All in all, I was pleasantly surprised how nice they were for how cheap they were.

    Read More
    chicminneapolitan April 25, 2013
  • chairs look very nice, upscale
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these chairs look. They are very comfortable. I don't know how they will hold up long term, but they look great. The reason i question their longevity is when you sit down instead of being really firm, the seat is more cushiony and gives a little. So we will see if over time they start to sag, or get worn. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    clm10 March 4, 2013
  • Love love love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG...I love these chairs! I was so excited when Overstock offered them on sale, and I bought 6 for my dining room. The nailhead design is very contemporary and is a great accent on the back of the chair. We've gotten lots of compliments already! Assembly was easy...and we were able to put all 6 together in about 45 minutes. One of the chairs had a leg that wouldn't screw in correctly, but after a call to Overstock customer service, they sent another chair out to me and I got it in 5 days. Love Overstock and their wonderful Customer Service!!

    Read More
    sisaac821 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriana S. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links