Sale: $300.59

MSRP: $1,084.99

Save $784.40 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Matty Red Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really nice and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Miss M. June 15, 2017
  • Rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two chairs to add a pop of color on the breakfast nook. I would have rated them "5" had they been real leather. Overall, I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 13, 2017
  • Great dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to put in my dining room along with the same chairs in black/white. Love the combo of these chairs together to give my dining a unique look. The red is not as vibrant in the picture but it still works

    Read More
    pinky82 September 10, 2016
  • Broken legs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are pretty but one of the legs do not match front to back and one is very cracked. I am pretty sure it was a return which is upsetting as the zipper pouch that holds the hardware was not bagged and the nuts & screws were all over inside the chair not pkg. like the other chair at all. Was a mess trying to get all the pieces out of the inside of chair. Nervous now, have four more on the way. But OVERSTOCK is so great to deal with, I am certain they will send out replacements right away. They are very stunning though modern, pretty red. Wish the legs were a walnut color to match our tables instead of black.

    Read More
    alpha1218 February 20, 2016
  • Great chair. True to pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these chairs. Smartly designed and true to photos on Overstock -- accurate color. It was a slight pain to screw the legs in (have to make sure they are all in the right place and pointing the right way), but everything was very smartly packed and arrived safely. All hardware was included -- didn't even need a screwdriver (Allen wrench included). Would definitely buy again. In response to other comments we read about legs of varying length, we had no problems, but chairs are sitting on regular-ply carpet.

    Read More
    Amy D. May 2, 2015
  • Pretty good chair for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered (2) sets of (2) chairs. The pro's: Great size and comfy - and the color on the website is true. The con's: (2) were totally wobbly once built and had to be replaced. Customer Service was great and replaced them very quickly (which was awesome), but then one of the replacement chairs had damage to all (4) legs, so I'm waiting for some replacement parts again. These were pretty inexpensive, but still ... sigh*

    Read More
    sistapierce08 February 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The charis were Fed Ex'd to me one day after I placed the order. Super Fast delivery! Packaged well. I had to put the legs on but it was easy and only took me 10 mins. They are very classy and comfy chairs. I love them! Another great purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    doeadear7 September 18, 2014
  • I love the way these chairs make my dining rm pop!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE CHAIRS! They look GREAT with my black dining room table. Wish overstock.com would allow photos to be uploaded. I do have a BIG complaint, though... I bought SIX chairs and the legs are uneven on EVERY SINGLE ONE of them; leaving a slight wobble. This problem is noticeable (and really unacceptable) if you're using them on a flat surface such as hardwood or tile. But I placed them on a rug and you can't tell. I shifted legs between chairs to see if I could find an even set, but no luck. I also had overstock.com send me a new set of legs, but haven't tried them out yet. This is the only reason I didn't get these chairs an EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    kellygirl404 April 12, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs look wery pretty in my kitchen. Im a customer for life. Also overstock is very easy to order,and didnt have to bring these chairs home myself. thank you for your product.

    Read More
    saundra1950 March 22, 2013
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice, however, one of the zippers on the lining on the bottom of the chair was broken. Had to end up sewing it.

    Read More
    letters7 March 8, 2013
  • Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    I would like these better if the legs were espresso rather than black, but all in all, they still work well with my kitchen table.

    Read More
    petite430 December 18, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This was another great purchase from O.co. They add the perfect poop of color to the ends of an eat in kitchen table. They are sturdy and comfortable and were exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    leshcat December 15, 2012
  • Gotta Love 'Em
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to make my new office POP! That's what these chairs did. I like the out the box picture. I wanted to make a statement and that's what I got . These chair set me miles apart from the other offices in the building. GO BIG RED!

    Read More
    dncamden October 1, 2012
  • LOVE these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs!! I bought 2 for the ends of my table with brown parson chairs on the sides. It looks amazing! The red is a much deeper red than pictured which is what I was hoping. It is more of a deep crimson. They are the perfect mix of contemporary and rustic and they are totally comfortable even for a taller man. Love them.

    Read More
    flair4hair September 14, 2012
  • Love, love, love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am redoing my kitchen. I used to have dark brown, leather chairs and counter stools. I needed to replace the stools because of a different counter height in our new home. After several tries, I found some red, saddle seat, nailhead stools on another website. They really look great, but they hastened the need for new dining chairs. I preferred the nail heads in this style of chair to the non-nailhead because the stools also have nail heads. These were also a lot less expensive to boot. So, I ordered one set to try them out. I figured returning them would be a nightmare, so the first set was a test. I was hoping the red would be a darker red and they really are. A nice, rich color. One of the site pictures is a brighter than I think they look. They were neatly packed and the legs are stored in the seat. The directions were a bit strange, but you can figure it out. They really make the dining area look so much nicer. The pop of color is really a treat. I love them!

    Read More
    ninalinska May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia D. M-Hall. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links