Today: $428.99

MSRP: $831.99

Save $403.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Matty Dark Wheat Tan Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sn, in Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, it makes the dinning room looks so elegant

    Read More
    Sonia N. October 19, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    While some need to be balanced so the don't wobble, the fabric and detailing of chairs are great. Look more expensive than they are. Actually bought 2 more to have a total of 8.

    Read More
    charmayne a. September 22, 2016
  • paula
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Darrell E. July 26, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the shipment of wrong chairs - we were very pleased to receive 8 beautiful, comfortable chairs. Packed very well and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    John s. March 17, 2015
  • Elegant and modern for a great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came fully assembled which was a pleasant surprise. They updated my older table and buffet to give me a more modern dining room. They are very comfortable and for the price a great deal!

    Read More
    munz November 23, 2014
  • Outstanding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely, sturdy, and the detail work is classy. No assembly necessary which was nice, and they arrived quickly and with plenty of protective packing. A great buy!

    Read More
    grandmasmitty August 12, 2014
  • A great mix of traditional & modern style!

    The chairs arrived very quickly and they were beautifully packaged with care. How refreshing to receive quality chairs fully assembled! The comfort of the chair is an 8 out of 10, I wish there was just a bit more softness to the cushion. Although, they may fee differently following some wear. I was truly concerned that the fabric wouldn't be durable enough; however, I was wrong. The chair legs have hues of red. Just a reminder: When you un-package the chairs, DON'T throw away the bubble wrap for the legs if you intend on applying Scotchguard!!! The bubble wrap fits perfectly over each individual leg...preventing over-spray.

    Read More
    kennedy949 February 28, 2014
  • The chairs are very elegant and a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well made and comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase. The pictures on-line don't do them justice. I really like that the chairs are ample in size. My husband is a tall guy and he has plenty of room. This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    chelle1a November 2, 2013
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived fully assembled, they are wide but very comfortable and look perfect with my round dining table the nailheads are very shiny silver, wish they were a matte bronze or brown, other than that very happy

    Read More
    phil2010 May 4, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look better than I thought they would - they are well built, durable, strong fabric - hold up to a toddler and dog and easy to clean (and scotch guard). I'd found similar chairs for twice this price and I must say these from overstock look better. The seat is firm yet comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmml December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links