Today: $307.99

MSRP: $693.99

Save $386.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Matty Black Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style and comfortable

    Read More
    Nicole W. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful, glossy, black chairs that add accent to any room

    Read More
    danielson04 June 16, 2017
  • Quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't beat the quality for the price. Was delivered in excellent condition and easy to assemble. Will most definitely be buying more larger pieces from Overstock. Can't beat the value considering the quality.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 31, 2017
  • Nice formal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look great in person. I bought the pair to serve as the header chairs for my formal dining room. They have a nice wide seat. They look very classy and formal. I didn't expect that for the price. Only complaint is that the leg on one of the chairs was a little short. The room is more for decoration and the chairs will rarely be used so it wasn't worth the hassle to send it back. Otherwise, great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Hasani E. May 27, 2017
  • Good Looking and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 8 of these and get a lot of complements on them. They look like they could have come from a high end store! Also very comfortable. The only issue is that the legs became very loose after a few months. These chairs are for our formal dining room, so we don’t even use them that often, so not sure how the legs got that way. But, they’re easily tightened.

    Read More
    Elisa B. May 3, 2017
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Like these chairs, I just hope the leather on the seats lasts, only time will tell. One chair has uneven legs, I have not tried to remedy the problem. They seem sturdy just hope they hold up over time.

    Read More
    DOUGLAS H. March 18, 2017
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of work to put together and decent material.

    Read More
    Dane D. December 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The three stars are not necessarily for the chair....I love the chairs and style, however there were imperfections on the legs of the chair....there was missing hardware.....and lastly, what turned me completely off was the mold on the wood under the seat. This is awful, I have small children and I was Extremely mortified by what I discovered. Where is the quanity/quality control, and where were the chairs prior to sending them out.....so VERY disappointed. Second guess ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Monica August 22, 2016
  • Look great.

    Looks great without being overly expensive. Easy to clean. Awesome if you have little ones

    Read More
    OstkUser125398 August 11, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Deliver fast and easy to put them together. I have no regrets.

    Read More
    Raymond M. June 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great around my Christopher Knight dining table. The came two days after I ordered them, one with no hardware but the company quickly sent me out a replacement chair I am very stratified and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    gaillina May 5, 2016
  • dinning chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, nicely packaged and pretty easy to assembly, good product very happy

    Read More
    Charles A. April 29, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs! goes great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    T I. April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two additional chairs with this exact shape to complete a set for my table. I love them!!!

    Read More
    Marquita P. March 12, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    They are great chairs! Some legs had scratches on them, but Overstock quickly rectified.

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 29, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed with these chairs!!! Easy to assemble, and adds elegance to any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser69739 December 21, 2015
  • Claudette
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Claudette P. August 3, 2015
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were delivered timely. No shipping is an awesome feature. Unfortunately the legs were missing out of the packaging. I purchased 2 sets so a total of 4 pairs were not shipped!!! And they were in 2 different orders so i was surprised that neither order was complete. I have yet to set up my chairs... I spoke through the chat option with a representative, and havent received a confirmation email that the legs are on there way. Overall this has not been a good experience.

    Read More
    Sherri M. March 23, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Could use more padding on front edge of seat for comfort.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. January 13, 2015
  • nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are big seats for big people, easy to assemble and good material very easy to clean. Good and chic looks to the dining room.

    Read More
    very nice December 12, 2014
Sponsored Links