Starting at: $233.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Loire Linen Nailhead Espresso Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review over 2 years after we've purchased them and I still love them! They look amazing and they are SO comfortable! We get complimented on them all the time. A great chair for the price!

    Read More
    Megan P. June 9, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality. Batting breaks down quickly in seats, so they are not very comfortable for very long. The fabric is not resistant to stains and picks up everything.

    Read More
    Michelle P. December 17, 2015
  • Not beige!
    Verified Purchase

    The invoice came saying taupe. Although everything else said Beige when I ordered. It is defiantly taupe! More of a brown/gray with lilac undertones.

    Read More
    Monica P. November 17, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, good color, but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    mary jo b. November 6, 2015
  • Perfect Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together. They are very nice and durable.

    Read More
    Amanda T. October 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfy chairs and value! Love the way they transform the look of the room!!

    Read More
    Nora R. July 2, 2015
  • Shopping is fun
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but a little small . Fabric is ok .

    Read More
    Susan C. May 20, 2015
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect color and size, I bought multiple sets to put in my office and lobby. People are constantly asking me where I got them...they go with everything!

    Read More
    amcchaskell May 16, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Rickety and cheap. They are also quite large for chairs... make sure you measure before purchasing properly.

    Read More
    LuisaMarieDesigns February 2, 2015
  • defective legs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these after reading the other positive reviews. The chairs arrived quickly but the legs fit in only 2 of the 4 chairs. The other two had holes that didn't line up and had to be returned, and Overstock doesn't pay for the cost of the return unless you agree to store credit.

    Read More
    bdj111 November 24, 2014
  • GORGEOUS AND GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my chairs -- they matched my décor--which is a palate of taupes, grays, silver and white. I got a great bargain ******~ they really are nice! My only complaint is that while they are comfortable for a little while, they are not super deep enough for an 8-course meal. But that's fine with me! Easy to put together, and also, they have these cool little protectors that you can reuse and keep on the chairs, if you have pets, etc. I don't use them that often, just for company!

    Read More
    BellasMomma November 17, 2014
  • Stylish comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs, purchased in a set of two, are wonderful. The color has a bit of a pinkish tone to the gray. They are very comfortable to sit in and look great at the table. My only wish is that the backs were a little higher

    Read More
    trayna October 22, 2014
  • Great Chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a huge Safavieh fan and couldn't believe the price for 2 of these chairs! They arrived packaged safely, minimal assembly and they look great!

    Read More
    rogrady June 19, 2014
  • safavieh dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I did purchase 3 sets of beige, the chairs are so cute and beautiful. Also the beige color is perfect for my dining room. only one weakness is somewhat lack of stuffing on the seat of chair.

    Read More
    isabel72 February 21, 2014
  • Order 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these last year. Going with a larger table so ordered 2 more. Very stylist and comfortable.

    Read More
    happyshopper69 February 3, 2014
  • Comfy but quality control issues
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived so quickly (within 2 business days)! The seat is very comfortable and the style matches great with my living room. Unfortunately 6/8 of the legs I received had scratches, chips, or dents in them (damaged in shipment due to insufficient packaging or poor manufacturing job). Not returning because the spots can easily be fixed.

    Read More
    ablueberrypie January 17, 2014
  • Excellent Value and Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are perfect for my dining table. Had no problem with assembly except for one leg which had holes that didn't line up exactly perfect. Had to drill the hole a little bigger, and it fit just fine. Very sturdy and heavy, great quality. I am very pleased with the value for the price!

    Read More
    rmoye January 17, 2014
  • Perfect perfect perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are perfect,color is a little more grey than I thought but looks beautiful in my dining room!I bought eight chairs and received all eight within five days of placing my order,which is amazing!I will defiantly be buying from overstock again!!!!

    Read More
    rainanicole January 10, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs as end chairs for my dining room table. They are excellent quality and made my dining look more glam. I love the neutral color and the stud detail.

    Read More
    guest4577 January 2, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are very comfortable with great back/lumbar support. We got 6 for our dining room and they look very stylish. I will say the color is more of a mocha latte color than 'beige linen.' I actually prefer this because anything too light is just asking for stains, especially in a dining area. I really hope these hold up, but the quality sure feels nice on first impression. They at least look really high end, but half the price.

    Read More
    jzxangel November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links