Today: $275.62

MSRP: $660.00

Save $384.38 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Loire Grey Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh En Vogue Dining chair.
    Verified Purchase

    HATE THEM. CHEAP LOOKING

    Read More
    Tai T. March 7, 2017
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nail heads were rusted and leather looked fake

    Read More
    deverie j. September 8, 2016
  • Perfect for our space!
    Verified Purchase

    As shown in the picture, nice quality. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jill S. April 19, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice, but not really gray, more of a mushroom color

    Read More
    Rhonda P. April 12, 2016
  • Safavieh Loire Grey Leather Nailhead Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these when I got them, now, I've had these a few years now and some of the chairs (which have barely ever been used) look like the leather is cracking. Disappointed.

    Read More
    kellymarieah August 11, 2015
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 4 of these chairs 2 years ago and decided to get 2 more. They match perfectly!

    Read More
    Maddiesmom November 14, 2014
  • Not great quality

    The chairs look beautiful but are very hard to sit on. There's no padding. I was hesitant to buy without sitting on them first. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    laphamlady August 4, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great product, would recommend it to all my friends, and neighbors

    Read More
    philpaz January 25, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with the product was the "hidden" legs. There was NO note telling me to look in the bottom of the chair seat for the legs!!! A note would have been helpful, before I had a heart attack!!

    Read More
    maru01 December 14, 2013
  • Nice but too low and too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs at 36 inches high were rather low for my standard dining table. A few more inches (39-42)would make this, a perfect dining chair. I'm 6'4, so it wasn't a major problem for me, but it required all my guest to be the same height. Color should just be advertised as clay, not gray. Also some legs were uneven. These chairs should be checked, before shipped.

    Read More
    kilamar August 16, 2013
  • Loire Grey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It may not hold large people but for our family which are all small people, it is perfect. I am ordering two more chairs just like it.

    Read More
    jerry1049 May 24, 2013
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, although two parts of the screws were missing for two of the legs on one of the chairs. It's a nice chair if you are going for something more brownish/earth tones. They are not grey!

    Read More
    gebh November 8, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. I bought one set to see if I liked them for my new round dining table, but although the seat height is fine, the back height is too short for my table. So I am using them in our studio and they look great. They were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sgvg09 October 20, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in a few ways: color is taupe brown not grey. Several nailheads were missing from trim of 3 out of 4 chairs. Depth and width of actual seat should be noted carefully. As only a 5'7

    Read More
    candissimo October 2, 2012
  • Grey leather dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chairs, they compliment our cream leather ones. Love the nail heads.

    Read More
    gb44 August 26, 2012
  • Hollywood glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Like these chairs,would love them if actually leather,which they are not. They have a fabric backing on the upholstery, bicast leather does not, it is the undercut of real leather and is then polled to protect it. They are very comfortable and well made and will look good in my dining area.

    Read More
    Newenglander again April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links